Fireball0088 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 we played happily,end up all tio boot..then i kana stucked n hang..nbz the platform u muz use crane,then all the way walk towards the end of the crane which lead to the building wall,jump over the little platform,and walked against the wall using the little prank,and u can crouch and walk into the building level 2 platform..got 1 chair one rite? but all a sudden, you and GS left while me and DJ were in another game... why never join us? yes, it's the one with the chair. oh, must walk against the wall. i tot it was too cramped to walk there. i was at the little platform after the crane and some guy was below me trying to shoot me. Somehow, he did get any shot at me... :) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 5, 2010 Author Share January 5, 2010 ok, let you sort it out yourself..... just let me frag you as much as possible U saw urself yesterday.. i needed to use 2 launcher to kill u on derail... Usually i only need 1/2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 Also happy to announce dat I have been promoted to OPICER... & will stand by the OCS motto in MW2.. "to lead, to excel, to overcome" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 U saw urself yesterday.. i needed to use 2 launcher to kill u on derail... Usually i only need 1/2 1/2 really ah... i always tot at least need 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 Also happy to announce dat I have been promoted to OPICER... & will stand by the OCS motto in MW2.. "to lead, to excel, to overcome" so got your M16? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 5, 2010 Author Share January 5, 2010 1/2 really ah... i always tot at least need 2 1/2 lah... the other half for the fella who's running behind u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 try first but server full, then wana join GS also full.. then hang liao..log off after that yday at estate this bugger keep use shield..i wonder why sia..v funny,tio gangbang but another pro got 20-0 ..solid sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toalson 1st Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 Wow if only could join u guys. Were playing MW2 in PC platform. Apparrently if you play enuff can still get xp and be promoted. Now only a small general. When train in other weapons, play more like a newbie. Now training with a sniper weapon or LMG. lol MW2 rocks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toalson 1st Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 I find the M16 single fire (3 bullets) not as good as the scar with FMJ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 try first but server full, then wana join GS also full.. then hang liao..log off after that yday at estate this bugger keep use shield..i wonder why sia..v funny,tio gangbang but another pro got 20-0 ..solid sia I also can't join so i logged off too... nbz ytd keep kena outcast Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 I find the M16 single fire (3 bullets) not as good as the scar with FMJ. scar has higher damage + FMJ has increased damage... if i rem correctly, while M16 is more accurate...should be cuz less recoil.... so it depends on what you need Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 Haha, i shoot u,u revenge,shoot again,u revenge muz change place next time,if not sure die again..lol usually i train the first gun,tink m16a or wat then go to sub light machime gun vector ak47 is a disappointment sia Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 Haha, i shoot u,u revenge,shoot again,u revenge muz change place next time,if not sure die again..lol usually i train the first gun,tink m16a or wat then go to sub light machime gun vector ak47 is a disappointment sia i now use scar only... lazy to train other guns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear January 5, 2010 Author Share January 5, 2010 I sick of the revenge thing liow.... so many ppl muz keep meeting the same person... Somehow i wished for the old CS per round basis.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 I sick of the revenge thing liow.... so many ppl muz keep meeting the same person... Somehow i wished for the old CS per round basis.... map too big... if like CS, the last 2 person will find each other till crazy... if both camper lagi siao... the other 10 pple wait for game till time finish... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 1/2 lah... the other half for the fella who's running behind u sometimes only lah.... don't say until you super good leh.... not paiseh ah? :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 try first but server full, then wana join GS also full.. then hang liao..log off after that yday at estate this bugger keep use shield..i wonder why sia..v funny,tio gangbang but another pro got 20-0 ..solid sia i think the riot shield guy cannot make it lah.... i think not easy to use the shield damn funny, he saw me one time and kept bumping his damn shield until i fell down. i thot what was that. then i got knifed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear January 5, 2010 Share January 5, 2010 at first i tot M16 very good until i got it. damn thing fire in burst... sianz SCAR is good weapon though. Not sure how to clear the objective of the FMJ.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...