Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 1st time i see ni ni play until pek chek.... he also damn pissed got vulgarities come out too... Aiyoh.. nini tio influenced by us one ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Ur supposed to [taichi] to copa first... muz follow ranking first hor.... Most junior member tio first followed by senior Copa is not around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 (edited) Copa is not around He is here mah See taichi ruling...top is most junior ------------Copa-------------- __________|___________ |_________|___________| GS_______DJ_________Ball Edited May 24, 2010 by Dj_spike Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 (edited) Trebuh and nini: Yes great game on Friday night, enemy was stronger than our team, a few level 40+ but we still managed to put on a good fight... GS and nini: Sat night our team quite weak compared to the enemy team, it was not even close fight whether we are attacking or defending. And both of you are near the top of the chart on our side every game. Very lucky the last game that GS played, 3 of us were top 3, and I got the ace pin (ok i know, npnt...) Ball: I'm not a good orientation leader lah, I only graduated from medic school, can't even play any of the other class Yesterday I didn't play BC2, logged in afternoon and night, not many MCF people playing so I trained my SSF4. I played arcade, but option for people to challenge me, and I set the setting to ranked match, same rank. This means that only people of my skill level can challenge me. Was happy that I could actually win about 70% of the matches I played, as my skill level is not high, and only newbies can challenge me Sardin: With the high COE and low Euro now, getting a conti may be better value than a Jap. I used to own the Peugeot 206 when it first came out, nice looking car, but came with all the quirks of a french. Citroen should be similar since it's under the same company. I have never owned a Jap, so guess I can't join the Honda squad you can coach pple to be a good medic, plus you know all the hiding places just remember to teach how to give medic kits and reviving and the word "Please" Edited May 24, 2010 by Fireball0088 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 no ar.......... my spatula is not long enough use the other one (if it is long enough) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Aiyoh.. nini tio influenced by us one no lar.... that team was really damn shitty lor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 go 1 whole round just to say you got ace pin right? not bad for someone who just wait around to get kills Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 He learn very long already fr HLS school I know y u all 3 cannot win... becoz dun have me rite and me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 no not you... there were only 3 vs 12... the rest of the team duno where the F they go sia.... all their points below 1k... i think our team is 9 snipers.. 1 medic 1 assualt and 1 engineer sound damn familar.... going around doing other things like knifing to get gold tags? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Thanks for showing me that place. got a few kills there Copa come out and acknowledge their little getaway Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 (edited) No wonder i kept sneezing during my training. I thot the room air con is too low but it turn out to be...... i kena knifed, bombard, shoot left right centre here. Well done guys Edited May 24, 2010 by Kingcopa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 He is here mah See taichi ruling...top is most junior ------------Copa-------------- __________|___________ |_________|___________| GS_______DJ_________Ball he just came Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 Thanks for showing me that place. got a few kills there How many rounds? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 Copa come out and acknowledge their little getaway That area is big enu for mass orgies u know. wanna join us Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 He is here mah See taichi ruling...top is most junior ------------Copa-------------- __________|___________ |_________|___________| GS_______DJ_________Ball after Copa is who... you forgot to fill in the blanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear May 24, 2010 Author Share May 24, 2010 No wonder i kept sneezing during my training. I thot the room air con is too low but it turn out to be...... i kena knifed, bombard, shoot left right centre here. Well done guys U think easy to become senior HLS squad? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 not bad for someone who just wait around to get kills so you can imagine how often we kena overrun.... that he camp at M-com can get ace pin.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear May 24, 2010 Share May 24, 2010 No wonder i kept sneezing during my training. I thot the room air con is too low but it turn out to be...... i kena knifed, bombard, shoot left right centre here. Well done guys this is definitely not the first time you sneezing all day long ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...