Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 9, 2009 Author Share October 9, 2009 My suggestion is put the wireless router beside your PC and then hooked it up using cable. The rest of your equipment use wireless loh. If range is not enough, buy a wireless access point to cover the whole house. My PC already wired to the router as per ur sugguestion.... As for a wireless access pt, i not sure abt this... what izzit exactly? any pdt example? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 My PC already wired to the router as per ur sugguestion.... As for a wireless access pt, i not sure abt this... what izzit exactly? any pdt example? its like a rely station... check out dlink website. otherwise, you can get one of the signal booster for a bigger coverage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 I think only the first few batches of the PS3 - certain models could play PS2. Unless you have the older PS3, otherwise you can forget about PS2 games. Someone please correct me if I am wrong. you are correct. only the older 60GB and 80GB models can play PS2 games... and only NSTC/J PS2 games .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 you are correct. only the older 60GB and 80GB models can play PS2 games... and only NSTC/J PS2 games .... Are you one of those who have gotten that PS3? How are the graphics like for PS2? Sigh, i missed the boat on those... but I heard the cooling on those were really bad. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 not really lah.. i got a 60Gb and have a 80GB and now i'm looking for get a slim.. hahaha the so called YLOD and lens issues is still a vast minority compared to the 360's RROD... dun worry just buy and enjoy it =) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 not really lah.. i got a 60Gb and have a 80GB and now i'm looking for get a slim.. hahaha the so called YLOD and lens issues is still a vast minority compared to the 360's RROD... dun worry just buy and enjoy it =) initially, i had problems with my set.... heating issue. can't even turn it on after several weeks of trying and multiple trips to sony, they change a new one for me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 just wondering..... can i play fps games using keyboard and mouse on my ps3? anyone tried? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nicholas 5th Gear October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 just wondering..... can i play fps games using keyboard and mouse on my ps3? anyone tried? depends from game to game. Like Unreal Tournament III confirm can. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 depends from game to game. Like Unreal Tournament III confirm can. how do i know what the game supports kb and mouse? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Drifter_99 Neutral Newbie October 9, 2009 Share October 9, 2009 so far seems only 1 game supports... unreal tournament Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 12, 2009 Share October 12, 2009 Was busy playing the FIFA10 pro season on Sun and notice the screen on my LCD TV flicker......... what could be the cause? a moment dark and then turn bright again...... cable or what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 12, 2009 Author Share October 12, 2009 Was busy playing the FIFA10 pro season on Sun and notice the screen on my LCD TV flicker......... what could be the cause? a moment dark and then turn bright again...... cable or what? Wahz, bro... u buy already izzit? I complete first season liow... now rating only first team squad member... was reserve captain in first season... managed to relegate torres to bench... coz manager prefer to play me with gerrard... i'd prefer torres actually Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 12, 2009 Share October 12, 2009 Wahz, bro... u buy already izzit? I complete first season liow... now rating only first team squad member... was reserve captain in first season... managed to relegate torres to bench... coz manager prefer to play me with gerrard... i'd prefer torres actually Buy liao..... now i know y FIFA is getting more n more popular compare to PES. Still struggling with the control. Just been promoted as reserve captain and just netted a hattrick yesterday. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 12, 2009 Author Share October 12, 2009 Buy liao..... now i know y FIFA is getting more n more popular compare to PES. Still struggling with the control. Just been promoted as reserve captain and just netted a hattrick yesterday. U can online or not? Tonight we can play.... 10 onwards.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear October 12, 2009 Share October 12, 2009 havent try....... tonite mayb i try to connect first Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 12, 2009 Share October 12, 2009 just wondering..... can i play fps games using keyboard and mouse on my ps3? anyone tried? they have a fragx... which is similar to a mouse... heard it quite gd Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 12, 2009 Share October 12, 2009 U can online or not? Tonight we can play.... 10 onwards.... you added me ar? playing onmline any diff from playing the normal tournamant? I haben try fifa pro or online yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear October 12, 2009 Author Share October 12, 2009 (edited) you added me ar? playing onmline any diff from playing the normal tournamant? I haben try fifa pro or online yet Yah.. added u.. Play online for fifa pro... same lor... u control ur pro player but can choose position.... Edited October 12, 2009 by Dj_spike ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...