Tyre patch

Blackbird749

Regulars here should know him. He's Ah Ho.

U give answer like tat like nvr give, so we not regulars how to know :wacko:

Shop Name:

Li Hong Auto Enterprise

Address:

No. 1 Bukit Batok Crescent #02-32 Wcega Plaza S(658064)

Contact Person:

Ah Ho

Contact Number:

65700079 or 90276341

Operating Hours:

Monday to Saturday: 9am to 6.30pm

Sometimes a simple google search 'ah ho tyre' will give you the answer.

Edited by Fcw75

True, won't it be better to just list it down n share the good things with those interested. Also, we can be sure that the info we get is 100% correct instead of googling. Thks anyway, bro!

Because if I alone share too much information, people might think I'm advertising for the shop.

Shop Name:

Li Hong Auto Enterprise

Address:

No. 1 Bukit Batok Crescent #02-32 Wcega Plaza S(658064)

Contact Person:

Ah Ho

Contact Number:

65700079 or 90276341

Operating Hours:

Monday to Saturday: 9am to 6.30pm

Sometimes a simple google search 'ah ho tyre' will give you the answer.

Thanks for posting [grouphug]

About a year ago, I could look him up for a chat and there would be space outside for me to park. Now, it's full house for most of the day and i can't find space to park at all.

So what do I do? Be the first customer on Sat morning. Sure got space to park. Haha.

Ant thats e problem when a shop becomes too popular.

Lets hope being so busy his quality dun drop too much.

Cant blame pple. Sometimes when share good lobang...e shop become so crowded e person who share lobang has lost a good lobang.

Thats why some pple dun wan to share (i also like that sometimes ).

Ant thats e problem when a shop becomes too popular.

Lets hope being so busy his quality dun drop too much.

Hmm, I think so far so good la.. I don't change tyres like underwear so I will only know if standard has dropped few months down the road. [laugh]

4th Gear

Hmm, I think so far so good la.. I don't change tyres like underwear so I will only know if standard has dropped few months down the road. [laugh]

wah bro, you change tyres every few months ah.........sibeh lich leh you...... [:p][laugh]

No la bro, i change tyres every 40K, my current set that came with the car is now nearing 28K, another 12K to go.

Internal patching @ Caltex @ woodlands rd costs me $15.just done it today coz of rusty nail puncture.kns,just changed my V12 early this year..

heard one should not go too fast after patching tyre

I yesterday only hit 2**km/h after patching.. :blink::blink:

Edited by VellfireS

4th Gear

I yesterday only hit 2**km/h after patching.. :blink::blink:

NB.....which gal you're rushing to meet ah??? [sly][laugh]