Accidents galore today! 03112009

DarkLord

What a day! Everywhere I drove, there's an accidents! ECP 3 lanes blocked at Rochor, SLE before Upp Thomson exit mutiple car accident, BKE-SLE (From JB) exit, BKE-KJE exit and many others!!

Exactly, after 45mins of crawling in the KPE (City), i gave up & went for Airport direction exited Tanjong Katong heading towards Nicoll Highway, JAM AGAIN.

Really gave up & turn in to Kallang Mac for a cuppa. :D

yah, 6 cars pile up at northbound SLE.

I almost added to the statistics when the bmw in front of me jammed brakes due to traffic standstill.

ABS kicked in and my tyres screeched to a halt. [sweatdrop]

My fault for following too closely to the bmw. [shakehead]

heng arh... i almost wanted to take taxi to work tdy... heng nvr... if not jialat.

usual 15min bus ride to MRT + waiting time den another 20min train ride. No Jam leh...

hahahaha

What a day! Everywhere I drove, there's an accidents! ECP 3 lanes blocked at Rochor, SLE before Upp Thomson exit mutiple car accident, BKE-SLE (From JB) exit, BKE-KJE exit and many others!!

Wow! You were everywhere man! Travel alot I suppose? Anyway, this morning around 7.45am, quite a big jam at the exit to KJE from the BKE (in the direction of PIE). Wasn't going to the KJE (Phew!) so dunno what happened. Was there an accident?

Must be Monday Blues...drive safe people!! [drivingcar]

Wow! You were everywhere man! Travel alot I suppose? Anyway, this morning around 7.45am, quite a big jam at the exit to KJE from the BKE (in the direction of PIE). Wasn't going to the KJE (Phew!) so dunno what happened. Was there an accident?

brudder u ok anot? tuesday liaoo....

hahaa....tuesday blues lah.....come add 1 more to the accident stats today.....on pioneer rd towards tuas west rd....silver fit bumpz rear of container trialer....ouch!!!!

So, this was what happened. I jamed from Mandai zoo to KJE, Damn it.

BKE exit to KJE, Lorry and altis minor collision.

1KM away from KJE entrance, 5 cars chain collision at Lane 1. I remember seeing the last car was a red colur Malaysia registered Proton Saga.

So, this was what happened. I jamed from Mandai zoo to KJE, Damn it.

BKE exit to KJE, Lorry and altis minor collision.

1KM away from KJE entrance, 5 cars chain collision at Lane 1. I remember seeing the last car was a red colur Malaysia registered Proton Saga.

last car mysia car...den how will the claim be like???