SonicYouth Clutched November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 ..no matter what happens, no matter if the girl's at fault, http://www.facebook.com/video/video.php?v=...3468&ref=nf ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 What language is that? Some chinese dialect? Really FUBAR. Anyway, it won't happen here. More like the other way round. Remember the video where the woman whack the guy with the Lexus? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 wtf sia...the guy is a fag. how come the gers are not helping each other and the stupid ger just let the guy kick and punch? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 what happen ? no facebook account cannot see Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 If I were there, he would return ic already...basta$%W$ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...d_kicks_gf.html is this the same ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mlimhs 1st Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 Wah this guy got a style of Muai Thai fighting sia. Especially his 3 knee kicks sibei momentum one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 WTF even if the GF go out steal man also cant do this.......Are we still in the 50s where man talk women listen. Really can't stand this type of man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 What language is that? Some chinese dialect? Really FUBAR. Anyway, it won't happen here. More like the other way round. Remember the video where the woman whack the guy with the Lexus? Think its thai Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Echo_o Clutched November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 i thought the guy said bo kia si? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Schneider79 Clutched November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 i thought the guy said bo kia si? Some thais can speak hokkien/teochew quite well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 the last kick is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 Imagine that is your kid whom kena lut until like that ... But we dunno what exactly happens between them ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Noobcar Clutched November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 Imagine that is your kid whom kena lut until like that ... But we dunno what exactly happens between them ... Ya but no matter what, if u start to hit another u are in the wrong. Especially this case a man hitting a woman is more then wrong, if i am there i would stop that idiot.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 If I were there, he would return ic already...basta$%W$ seems like got some training in martial arts one..later you also kena wallop... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fantasy Neutral Newbie November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 What language is that? Some chinese dialect? Really FUBAR. Anyway, it won't happen here. More like the other way round. Remember the video where the woman whack the guy with the Lexus? Thai... sad to watch such video Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Josho 1st Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 speechless man.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 17, 2009 Share November 17, 2009 I couldn't bare to finish the whole clip.... Anyway, for a change, watch this! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uukNQ2IhFlc ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...