Mineral Clutched October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Any other bro getting their Camry from the Nov shipment? I heard that the Camry free upgrade 2.0 to 2.5 is extended due to popular demand, at least this is what they said in their promotion ads. Gimmick by the way. But I only consider the 2.5 since beginning. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Any other bro getting their Camry from the Nov shipment? I heard that the Camry free upgrade 2.0 to 2.5 is extended due to popular demand, at least this is what they said in their promotion ads. Gimmick by the way. But I only consider the 2.5 since beginning. Mine getting only in Dec. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mineral Clutched October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Hi bro, when did you make our booking? I booked last Friday and got Coe within a week. Expected shipment in November. Hope can be earlier. I was told that BM has a lots of order to fulfil. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Hi bro, when did you make our booking? I booked last Friday and got Coe within a week. Expected shipment in November. Hope can be earlier. I was told that BM has a lots of order to fulfil. last week sept. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jp66 5th Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 yes, the promo is extended. price is back to $137,988. ........I heard that the Camry free upgrade 2.0 to 2.5 is extended due to popular demand, at least this is what they said in their promotion ads.Gimmick by the way. But I only consider the 2.5 since beginning. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 yes, the promo is extended. price is back to $137,988. gonna knock my head against the wall. Enter market at wrong timing.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 gonna knock my head against the wall. Enter market at wrong timing.... Bo pian lah. I also bought a car in end july cos current car is scrap in end sep. If can wait i think can eventually save 10k... best move on and dun think abt it 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fruit-tart 3rd Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 147k is still high considering it was only about one month ago. I guess the COE will drop further. Good for other bro who plan to buy car later 😄👍 Hehe, I waiting for COE to drop further too.. :) Will drop de lar.. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Bo pian lah. I also bought a car in end july cos current car is scrap in end sep. If can wait i think can eventually save 10k... best move on and dun think abt it I can understand your timing. But hor, my current car only expire in year 2019. SE sms me camry offer and backside itchy go book. book already nvm, still top up for guarantee toilet paper. brain hang till juice flow out.... Hope coe crash till $1 at end of the year!!!!. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mineral Clutched October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 I can understand your timing. But hor, my current car only expire in year 2019. SE sms me camry offer and backside itchy go book. book already nvm, still top up for guarantee toilet paper. brain hang till juice flow out.... Hope coe crash till $1 at end of the year!!!!. Never mind la bro, most importantly you got your Camry early and can enjoy it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nonewposts 4th Gear October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 Hi. Can anyone confirm the omv value for those who got the 138k free upgrade to 2.5 deal 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged October 18, 2015 Share October 18, 2015 Hi. Can anyone confirm the omv value for those who got the 138k free upgrade to 2.5 deal Should be same as what you see in the LTA OMV data. For 2.5l, it is around 28+k. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyota62 2nd Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 Hi. Can anyone confirm the omv value for those who got the 138k free upgrade to 2.5 deal Mine is 29170 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 Mine is 29170 very high... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyota62 2nd Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 very high... I thought will be around the same ? Understand u collecting or collect yours , so how much is your omv Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bioinformatics 3rd Gear October 19, 2015 Share October 19, 2015 I thought will be around the same ? Understand u collecting or collect yours , so how much is your omv Dec shipment. Wait till neck long long.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ClementTan Neutral Newbie October 20, 2015 Share October 20, 2015 HELP!!!! I am looking for 2007 JDM camry's headlight assemblies, seniors please kindly advises which scrapyard mostly likely have the parts. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Inimatad 1st Gear October 22, 2015 Share October 22, 2015 I have been driving my new Camry for the last month and wonder if any of you have changed the mats. The original beige ones gets dirty easily and I wonder if anyone changed them for the 3M mats. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...