Vextan 1st Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 guys, cool it. it is the festive season and long weekend ahead, dont let it ruin your mood. there is no winner in this squabble. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Well I guess I do have a good impression of RV now. Maybe 1 day I have a reason to get something done there & wil b fortunate enough to get to meet you & Vincent. Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 23, 2009 Author Share December 23, 2009 guys, cool it. it is the festive season and long weekend ahead, dont let it ruin your mood. there is no winner in this squabble. i dun support RV and i have made unkind remarks about them. if all the supporters buay song, then let out your anger by giving RV more business. as you can read in the last few post, there are people who dun know head or tail and say i biased and so on......then reply with 4 letter words etc. they see its PICANTO, so they just post comments that result in quarrel. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 if you dun know the whole story, dun say i not sincere. Buay kan... PUI! i dont need to know the whole story. i only know people offer to pay u $$$ for your car servicing and u talk c--k. if not u offer me lor, i confirm take your offer, ai mai? BUAY KAN! PUI!!! Bo Chi Kong Bo Chi lah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 23, 2009 Author Share December 23, 2009 (edited) i dont need to know the whole story. i only know people offer to pay u $$$ for your car servicing and u talk c--k. if not u offer me lor, i confirm take your offer, ai mai? BUAY KAN! PUI!!! Bo Chi Kong Bo Chi lah! if you can kan, show your mother you can kan lor.......i be happy for you. Edited December 23, 2009 by Picanto Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 why bring ppl mama into the picture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
macrosszero Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 The more one person tries to bring the workshop into disrepute, the more others relate their good experience with them. The more that person tries to incite others, the more people post in this thread. All that is happening is that this thread is kept right on the front page, providing the workshop with effective, free advertising of how good and capable it is. I think whatever the TS's intentions were in starting this thread, it has backfired big-time. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Booboon 1st Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 i dont need to know the whole story. i only know people offer to pay u $$$ for your car servicing and u talk c--k. if not u offer me lor, i confirm take your offer, ai mai? BUAY KAN! PUI!!! Bo Chi Kong Bo Chi lah! knowing his pattern, the most he offer u is $15 labour charge while u bring yr own parts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 i dun support RV and i have made unkind remarks about them. if all the supporters buay song, then let out your anger by giving RV more business. as you can read in the last few post, there are people who dun know head or tail and say i biased and so on......then reply with 4 letter words etc. they see its PICANTO, so they just post comments that result in quarrel. u go and read my 1st reply to u before u say i start shooting u. i dun side anyone, i based on the facts to reply u and wat did u say?? go and read your reply 1st i know you are biased....but how to accept $$ from someone who scolds lamer ? you may support him or RV or whatever and this is your choice. i can choose to retort tigershark by saying save the $$ for his own funeral. but he seems a nice guy and i would not want to quarrel with him over a small workshop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 if you can kan, show your mother you can kan lor.......i be happy for you. thks, my mother already know becos i got 2 kids. li ai kan boh? maybe u did show your mother how u masterbate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 knowing his pattern, the most he offer u is $15 labour charge while u bring yr own parts $15 i will ask him to save it and shaft it up his own arse... that way, confirm save $$$ one. becos end of the day, that $15 still inside him [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear December 23, 2009 Author Share December 23, 2009 The more one person tries to bring the workshop into disrepute, the more others relate their good experience with them. The more that person tries to incite others, the more people post in this thread. All that is happening is that this thread is kept right on the front page, providing the workshop with effective, free advertising of how good and capable it is. I think whatever the TS's intentions were in starting this thread, it has backfired big-time. backfire in what sense? it makes MCF members more aware of RV. and those members who have not tried RV are considering going there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 If i'm not wrong, RV has "new" Tiong mechanics..."new" as in I only saw them there a few months ago. I trust that they are well-chosen for their skills and attitude....if not, then regardless of how low their salary can be, the damage done to any business is immeasureable....anyway i still prefer a local mechanic hehe actually i have noted some new tiong mechanics... btw, their level of expertise is there also.. not bad lah.. they noted that my drive shaft is torn.. not really noticeable unless viewed from certain angle... give them a chance but i do note that they are not that experienced compared to the one who have been with RV for long time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 (edited) backfire in what sense? it makes MCF members more aware of RV. and those members who have not tried RV are considering going there. are you creating more threads for other workshops? Edited December 23, 2009 by Dafansu Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Bro, mine amaron battery is also 2 year plus, is it time to change ??? think its better to change le.. for me, i will change it during my next servicing.. dun want car to when not driven for few years.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 if you sincere, just transfer $$ to my account. i want to do a coolant change only and see how competent RV is. i dun know how much they charge. if not sincere, dun come here and suan people. i sponsor you also for coolant change, but i want to see you at RV along with the rest of the forumers... transfer $$$ to you, then u dun service with RV, how... we will get our cards ready for you to change your coolant at RV.. okie.. only condition, you must show up in person in RV with ur ride. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 The more one person tries to bring the workshop into disrepute, the more others relate their good experience with them. The more that person tries to incite others, the more people post in this thread. All that is happening is that this thread is kept right on the front page, providing the workshop with effective, free advertising of how good and capable it is. I think whatever the TS's intentions were in starting this thread, it has backfired big-time. i am glad you are a true supporter of RV like me... impressed by RV and Vincent.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ivan_06 5th Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 if you dun know the whole story, dun say i not sincere. Buay kan... PUI! picanto, how old are you hur? look, this is uncle weixiang speaking.. i used to be SUPER ACTIVE in MCF, nkps and etc would know... my previous nick is weixiang_06. for me and those who know me, would know i can be quite stubborn when it comes to certain issues like not driving to Jay Bee... but yours is really too much.. you are behaving like a little kid, i am very sure you must be older than me.. what's the point you are driving at? so many forumers have good experience with RV... i am in my twenties, surely u can't be younger than me unless you are in your early 20s, <25 yrs old... get a life manz.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...