Luminox watch

Ironstarz

i no need....you can bring home and do your facial :ph34r: ... [:p]

I never bring work home, I will have them sent special delivery to you.

They'r ethe best grade, the lau sai yellow grade. Good for facial, and if got sore throat,

like you, everyday sow sia, mix with water and drink down, three times a day,

and you will be ok and also KNS. [laugh] [laugh]

Wah lau i went out to buy my Luminox and come back this become a TCSS thread liao lol, so far like the watch still pretty shiok to have it hehe 40% of RRP all year round.

Eyh, which model you got? PM me price also hor. [laugh]

Same partner? Means?

Is it really worth it?

One of the partners from Luminox started Ball.

The illumination s the same technology as Luminox.

Worth to buy or not, it really depends on you, I cannot tell you

that it is a worthwhile investment etc.. item is worth it's weight

only to the eye of the beholder.

One of the partners from Luminox started Ball.

The illumination s the same technology as Luminox.

Worth to buy or not, it really depends on you, I cannot tell you

that it is a worthwhile investment etc.. item is worth it's weight

only to the eye of the beholder.

Cool! Thanks bro.

Retail show normally can give max how many % discounts for BALL huh?

Cool! Thanks bro.

Retail show normally can give max how many % discounts for BALL huh?

Donno really, here all damn lame with discounts, 15%-20% of a few k watch,

work out plus back GST LPPL.

I was told that watches in Malaysia is cheaper cos they dun tax watches.

How true is that?

Sort of the premium watch shop in KL can give far higher discounts on branded watches.

How much I don't know. I'm only with my Luminozx. :D

u need to do ur homework. Diff place got diff standard. Example Tag huer most place max only 20% off RRP, but i know where can get at 25% off. So much for that sales guy who told me Tag prices are controlled.... balls to him man

Eyh, he asking about ball watch and you say you tell the sales guy balls to him,

then our poor friend now blur as to which ball is ball and which ball can use as watch and which bal can be watched. [laugh] [laugh]

Tag can get 80% off Retail, China so many, and quality damn good also. Many years ago, I bought one Rolax boy for my son, he wore it to secondary school until even the teacher call me and said cannot let him wear so expensive watch to school. Hahahahahaha! S$60 bucks.

Donno really, here all damn lame with discounts, 15%-20% of a few k watch,

work out plus back GST LPPL.

i remembered when the Thai baht took a beating

a lot of people flocked to Thai to buy Rolex watch

Eyh, he asking about ball watch and you say you tell the sales guy balls to him,

then our poor friend now blur as to which ball is ball and which ball can use as watch and which bal can be watched. [laugh] [laugh]

Tag can get 80% off Retail, China so many, and quality damn good also. Many years ago, I bought one Rolax boy for my son, he wore it to secondary school until even the teacher call me and said cannot let him wear so expensive watch to school. Hahahahahaha! S$60 bucks.

tat one is lolax lah [laugh]

i remembered when the Thai baht took a beating

a lot of people flocked to Thai to buy Rolex watch

Don't know, but was there really so much of a difference in the forex?

tat one is lolax lah [laugh]

Knn, please hor, we all got standard hor, no Rolex also die die buy

the branch company or Rolex hor, my son one is called RELAX.