Luminox watch

Ironstarz

can you recall whether it was level 1 or 2?

was it a toy collectable shop?

Bro. sorry, Level 2, Ng's collectible. I bought one at $40

round October this year for my wife's nephew, his wife

say at first cannot get use to it because it keeps

talking when it sensors the light change, now ok, but they both find it

very cute and unique.

That one you must ask Ah Pork. He sub contract one. [laugh] [laugh]

I have a stable with me.

It includes Jiu Hu Beh... KL chiongsters, Ipoh hor fun mei...

Ai Loot Mai? :D

I have a stable with me.

It includes Jiu Hu Beh... KL chiongsters, Ipoh hor fun mei...

Ai Loot Mai? :D

Err..no thank you lah, all those road side hawker food, wait kana lau sia. [laugh]

you where got scare mata one....

you only scare your wife niah niah...... [:p][:p]

I no scared one, if scared how to go Joo Chiat Blue Lagoon do backstroke and freestyle? [laugh] [laugh]

Since it's a thread about watches, anyone care to advice if Ball watches is a good make?

Am eyeing on the Skylab model. ^_^

Ball watches from the same partner who did Luminox.

Their expensive, but hey're good.

I no scared one, if scared how to go Joo Chiat Blue Lagoon do backstroke and freestyle? [laugh] [laugh]

knn...that one you told her you kena open MOD mah.... [:p]