Luminox watch

Ironstarz

Kar chng I thought only behind nia?

Maybe he don't have tua bulong one... only 2 holes. One in front and one at the back :D

Ayiah, people luan luan lut one, see lobang chu lut lor. Tap got lobang also you know? [laugh] [laugh]

i got a serious question to ask. really no joke:

I am looking for a clock & watch, analog or digital also can, but must be able to report time through an inbuilt speaker.

I don need the ding ding dong dong sound

anyone knows where i can get this?

my wife does dat...

hi da ge

I was hoping you will answer to the TS question also. I also like the Luminox and now probably will know what to do. I am of course, the antithesis to your rugged good self. I am a couch potato. :-)

Pax

I where got rugged one? I just buy for fun only. [laugh]

Bro. I not joking ok, but this is the clock I use in my room,

I set to morning call 5:45am, and it will say "Good morning Gentlemen: 5 times

light sensor also, turn on and off light it will say different phases like,

"Tea is ready Sir", "How may I be of assistance Sir?" and a few others and the lights light up.

Yes, loud and clear.

And I'm not joking either.

no say " how are your Master"bate today?? [:p]

luminox got digital ones? i see the website like all is non-digital ones

military can use non-digital watch ah?

i not in military but recently went back to safti for training...

during my course there, i saw some of the regular CPTs and MAJs all kenna F by the school commander because outfield wearing non-digital watch, his rationale was that it is not easy to tell the exact minute easily (need some effort to tell and could be subject to parallax error), and also non digital watch not easy to sychronise everybody's watch to the exact second, esp during the short time after orders.... and every second counts, esp in UO

I think the school commander got a serious problem.

Digital or non-digital, time is time. if the watch has 24hr markings,

you got to be really brain dead to make a mistake between night and day.

When I was in service, digital or analog, it's your choice.

Just make sure you don't screw up and blame it on the watch.

BTW mission objectives plus minus 2-4 seconds one.

I just got a visual of lau kar chng squatting in front of me giving me a deepthroat. The image is to say the least very disturbing :D

Yes, it wil be even more disturbing if you don't pay him for his services, M3 and myself will

come after you. "Siao ah, heng lui boh??" [laugh] [laugh]

You see already your ku ku jiao will become 1 cm including head. Your balls will hide inside and you suffer from hernia instantly :D

Sad man, Radx kana liow. He said see your face, Lam Pah also Q. [laugh] [laugh]

You only rugged at your lau kar chng cos constantly kena loot by many many man many many times :D

that why no he can do underwriting liao....

he underwrite lau kar chng mah.....

if lau kar chng cannot make it, he will....

You only rugged at your lau kar chng cos constantly kena loot by many many man many many times :D

No, it's called seasoned.

No wonder your one last time I touchie feel like leather and you say no feeling. [laugh]

My xiao lian kar chng peh peh goot goot... simi like leather?

I think you touched Radx' one in the darkness and thought its me cos he too shy to flash his smile and show you its him :D

no say " how are your Master"bate today?? [:p]

No lei, but when I say your nick, the Lobot will answer "Neh neh kor chi, BEEP" Neh neh kor chi, BEEP" [laugh] [laugh]