Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 scare ppl no no you lich lich....sibei hoe lian....buy for fun only.... I no how lian lah, fun cannot meh, call laywer sue me lah, lai lah? Wan IC number not? [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Only Team Alpha plus minus 2-4 seconds hor. The rest are to the dot cos they not for show one Ye3ah, how true, the two dots on yoru chest called nipples. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 My xiao lian kar chng peh peh goot goot... simi like leather? I think you touched Radx' one in the darkness and thought its me cos he too shy to flash his smile and show you its him lamlam one still the BEST.... now she investing in tiong-kok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 I really that ugly meh :D Not ugly lah, just sibey pai kwah niah lah. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 that why no he can do underwriting liao.... he underwrite lau kar chng mah..... if lau kar chng cannot make it, he will.... You come under my table and I UDDER LITE you. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Who is Ah Lam? And who is lau kar chng? I thought Mazdaowner is Lau Kar Chng. Ok I name Mz3 as Ah Lam. Mazdaowner as Ah Leng. You be Ah Hor. Woo Leng Woo Hor plus a Lam Lam Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Not ugly lah, just sibey pai kwah niah lah. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 My xiao lian kar chng peh peh goot goot... simi like leather? I think you touched Radx' one in the darkness and thought its me cos he too shy to flash his smile and show you its him Cannot be, then how come I stick finger in you kpkb? Siamese twins ar? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Not ugly lah, just sibey pai kwah niah lah. [laugh] Got people say I look like him hor. Pai kwah meh? But he's gay also Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Who is Ah Lam? And who is lau kar chng? I thought Mazdaowner is Lau Kar Chng. Ok I name Mz3 as Ah Lam. Mazdaowner as Ah Leng. You be Ah Hor. Woo Leng Woo Hor plus a Lam Lam My alarm clock see your peekture say "Yeo Sui Kia, PUI", Yeo Sui Kia, PUI!" [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wish1719 1st Gear December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Who is Ah Lam? And who is lau kar chng? I thought Mazdaowner is Lau Kar Chng. Ok I name Mz3 as Ah Lam. Mazdaowner as Ah Leng. You be Ah Hor. Woo Leng Woo Hor plus a Lam Lam you forgot who is Lamlam already ah??? your lesbian partner (Blue2).... Lau Kar chng is Picnic M3 and MO is his pimp... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 Got people say I look like him hor. Pai kwah meh? But he's gay also Gay is correct, look like him......... Friday I ask people send you Christmas present hor. One mirror. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 I thought Blue2 is Pei Du MaMa? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 I really that ugly meh er.....let's not go there......as the British would say 'You have a face only a mother would love' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 :D You finally here! And first thing only you loot me! I still lub you deep deep nonetheless Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 can it report the time every hour? the reason is i am trying to train my children to be sensitive to time changes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 thanks man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator December 23, 2009 Share December 23, 2009 er.....let's not go there......as the British would say 'You have a face only a mother would love' GOALLLLLLLLLL!!!!!! [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...