Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 You want shiok, add butter or lard. You'll see quite a few ah peks do this in coffeeshops: kopi-o-kosong-gau-geh-goo-you ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 You'll see quite a few ah peks do this in coffeeshops: kopi-o-kosong-gau-geh-goo-you Ya, I saw many ah pek drink it this way in Chinatown. Thatz what I do nowadays. The smell of coffee beans and butter mixing is so Shiok. Lard is my next project. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gz0707 4th Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 hwah, okok, later I go and try again. still have the thick choco powder! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 You want shiok, add butter or lard. Err.. the butter is fine, not the lard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Now better write carefully, if not kena ban immediately! After ban better not go to the west, wait kena pounded by biceps the size of bowling balls... Mai luan luan kor. now I drop so much size liow. BTW kopi please say when hor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hjteo 1st Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 You'll see quite a few ah peks do this in coffeeshops: kopi-o-kosong-gau-geh-goo-you Did this butter in kopi in the office and it became a topic. Must check the type of goo-you the kopitiam uses - hopefully not planta. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Mai luan luan kor. now I drop so much size liow. BTW kopi please say when hor. Drop size become sexier. I'm sure your wife will agree. Women all like the slim model type of look. Rendang.... Mmmmm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Drop size become sexier. I'm sure your wife will agree. Women all like the slim model type of look. Rendang.... Mmmmm... Looks good, can prepare within an hour or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Drop size become sexier. I'm sure your wife will agree. Women all like the slim model type of look. Rendang.... Mmmmm... I went down as much as 80kgs, and everyone thought I kana some serious sickness. So I had to put on some weight back, now, steady, 90kgs. Wife too said cannot drop too much, older need "some" mass still. No need to be sexy, healthy and fit can liow. Rendang got, you want dry mee siam also got. Join our MU. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Looks good, can prepare within an hour or not? I didn't make that. MO did: MO's Rendang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 I went down as much as 80kgs, and everyone thought I kana some serious sickness. So I had to put on some weight back, now, steady, 90kgs. Wife too said cannot drop too much, older need "some" mass still. No need to be sexy, healthy and fit can liow. Rendang got, you want dry mee siam also got. Join our MU. You quite tall, that's why 90kg just nice. For me, 75kg is max I will go. I got up to 78kg once, but I look like bouncer with oversized arms, chest and lats. Not a good look. Simi is MU? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 Actually bro, few more kgs will look good on you lah, don't too "lean" if you know what I mean. MU = Meet Up. TCSS had our 2nd MU at Safra Mount Faber KBox, Pot Luck. Join us next, 5th May if you can. Tomorrow all leaving for Malacca, drive in. I changed car also to cars. You quite tall, that's why 90kg just nice. For me, 75kg is max I will go. I got up to 78kg once, but I look like bouncer with oversized arms, chest and lats. Not a good look. Simi is MU? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chickenbackside 1st Gear April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 What car do you drive now? Must change your nick liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator April 13, 2012 Share April 13, 2012 What car do you drive now? Must change your nick liao... Toy Car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dowz 1st Gear April 14, 2012 Share April 14, 2012 Hey bro, anyone know if SCS butter is the same as Anchor brand? I wanted to buy those mini packs, and only manage to find Lurpak and SCS that is available on mini-pack. And Lurpak is so expensive! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hjteo 1st Gear April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 Hi bro, if can't find Anchor then use SCS. The taste is different. Anchor is best. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dowz 1st Gear April 15, 2012 Share April 15, 2012 second time doing sprints in 2 weeks. Went up to 5 X 100m sprint. My next run scheduled on Thursday, will try 6 X 100m sprint then! Decided to up my frequency progressively, since i'm not getting any younger! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...