Ghostrider 3rd Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 Even if NRIC or car window states your blood group....SCDF paramedics will still test for blood group if they need to do transfusion for patient.....just in case. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bystander50 5th Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 Actually the new IC nowadays dun state blood group anymore. I wonder why. Dialect group is also taken out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 a couple of wrx drivers have met their marker. the reason they drive in a reckless way is because they assume that AWD and ABS and and Brembo brakes will enable them to perform miracles. wah. . . you like keeping a deep grudge against WRX drivers ar?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 wah. . . you like keeping a deep grudge against WRX drivers ar?? every year, we will see news of wrx being crashed and buang, so i am not not taking nonsense. nothing personal against them. but sometimes the way those wrx drivers drive really Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 Actually the new IC nowadays dun state blood group anymore. I wonder why. cos nowadays testing for blood type can be done within seconds liao..previously, it takes hell lot longer time.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
YellowFlash Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 a couple of wrx drivers have met their marker. the reason they drive in a reckless way is because they assume that AWD and ABS and and Brembo brakes will enable them to perform miracles. i think this comment is rather uncalled for, any other makes have this too....please think carefully before you make irresponsible comments like this and i don't drive a wrx personally by the way. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 i think this comment is rather uncalled for, any other makes have this too....please think carefully before you make irresponsible comments like this and i don't drive a wrx personally by the way. haha. . . he keep a grudge on wrx drivers. . . [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Circuit Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 hi just gotten my new car.. can i ask where can i get car sticker label for season parking, roadtax etc? appreciate all helps :) i think most decal shops, petrol koisk got too... i short cut a bit. i join AAS , they give me a decal, then i use it to support my season parking decal, then on top got my road tax. since still can see my parking label abit (RIFG type) and road tax so only 1 sticked dun like the ideal of stick so many things on windscreen and block my view. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 a couple of wrx drivers have met their marker. the reason they drive in a reckless way is because they assume that AWD and ABS and and Brembo brakes will enable them to perform miracles. http://www.scdf.gov.sg/images/general/pres..._daughter_4.jpg And that only four out of.. hundreds? I'm pretty sure not ALL scooby owners drive like the wind on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhao2008 Neutral Newbie January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 i think most decal shops, petrol koisk got too... i short cut a bit. i join AAS , they give me a decal, then i use it to support my season parking decal, then on top got my road tax. since still can see my parking label abit (RIFG type) and road tax so only 1 sticked dun like the ideal of stick so many things on windscreen and block my view. U know what i did, i removed all, n put on the dashboard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 And that only four out of.. hundreds? I'm pretty sure not ALL scooby owners drive like the wind on the road. i second that. . . not ALL . . . . [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 i think this comment is rather uncalled for, any other makes have this too....please think carefully before you make irresponsible comments like this and i don't drive a wrx personally by the way. its not an irresponsible comment by the way, and i have no wish to quarrel with wrx drivers anyway. i think the pictures above speak for themselves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 i think the pictures above speak for themselves. Let the pictures do the talking? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 anyway i not driving picanto. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Battle Neutral Newbie January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 Recently don't know why, I saw many cars at carpark. with their front tyre botak liao, really no tread liao. Rear many left 30%. I won't have the balls to drive with tyres of such condition. Cause base on SG weather, happy happy rain, anytime will buang one lor. So not about any make or ride, but really on the safety of ride on road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched January 10, 2010 Share January 10, 2010 anyway i not driving picanto. It doesn't matter. Veyron, WRX, Picanto, Civic, QQ or whatever, you don't need to stereotype people. Just because there are pics of smashed WRX-es doesn't mean MOST of them drive like that. And if you say most WRX drivers drive in a reckless way is because they assume that AWD and ABS and and Brembo brakes will enable them to perform miracles...... Perfect! I'm sure the there are some people who will appreciate the AWD, ABS and Brembo brakes. Some more they got the ultimate decal that gives them the power to stop anyone on the road. Nope. Not blood type or Prodrive, lalala. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RedBeanMilk Neutral Newbie January 11, 2010 Share January 11, 2010 Prodrive got rims and brakes too....right? Correct me if i am wrong........ actually i think they got everything la... their main business is aftermarket upgrades, which some rally teams uses their parts.. they are just like STI, Ralliart, TRD, Nismo, Mugen and so on.. but probabaly ang mo's type of garage as compare to japan's Juns and so on.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear January 11, 2010 Share January 11, 2010 anyway i not driving picanto. you not driving picanto??? then why that time you ask about your tyres and said you prefer stock? or you driving a QQ? anyways this thread reminds me of myself of being flamed for sterotyping certain kinda cars to certain kinda drivers... haha btw the pictures posted used to speak very amusing... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...