Haziqko Clutched January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 Thanks for correcting me.... very observant of you. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rking Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 Prodrive got rims and brakes too....right? Correct me if i am wrong........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Swingarm 1st Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 To me its ok to put on their cars as long as they dont put on mine...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
HOUSENUMBER Neutral Newbie January 8, 2010 Author Share January 8, 2010 To me its ok to put on their cars as long as they dont put on mine...... sounds like u dont like the idea too dont flame me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 Ah Beng C. - F+ Ah Lian C. - F- Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edwardthy 1st Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 hi just gotten my new car.. can i ask where can i get car sticker label for season parking, roadtax etc? appreciate all helps :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 dont know how true, but heard from some of my friend who go sepang to do racing one. they will put it on their car. Dont look at the car and think its a normal car. They could be illegally mod for rally you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear January 8, 2010 Share January 8, 2010 saw many cars on road with different funny things.... maybe these drivers feel very stylo, increase hp too. I remember one of the bro here say "Stickers wont increase your BHP". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gabriel 1st Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 The new ic don have them as the technologies we have here will tell u immediately which blood group u belong. all ambulance have the kits also. So no need to paste decal declaring your name and blood type anymore, so OBIANG...!!! Its the same as if you drive a Subaru must you paste the decal of of a "brake brand" at the side windows. speaking of which...i noticed..why must it be the wrx drivers who drive recklessly.. cutting into pple's lane dangerously and endangering the lives of other road users.. not saying all are like this..but the few i have encountered... realli ought to be sent to their maker come to think of it..think GTR drivers are more cool... to date i have not seen one GTR driving in that manner.. wonder why though ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boyboy 1st Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 rally style stickers mah.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Green_carnation Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 Yah, damn boliao. Who cares what your name and blood group is? Not only that the whole damn world know the name of the owner.. and also his gf's or wife's.. Had a neighbour, Evan O+ with such sticker.. below Geraldine B+.. One day saw the window with only Evan O+.. hmm shud be broken off with the gf cos also dun see the gf go his house anymore.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 Not only that the whole damn world know the name of the owner.. and also his gf's or wife's.. Had a neighbour, Evan O+ with such sticker.. below Geraldine B+.. One day saw the window with only Evan O+.. hmm shud be broken off with the gf cos also dun see the gf go his house anymore.. Maybe soon you will see another gal name below his name Evan. But this is better than tattooing his gf name...at least not so ley chey when want to remove. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Haziqko Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 speaking of which...i noticed..why must it be the wrx drivers who drive recklessly.. cutting into pple's lane dangerously and endangering the lives of other road users.. not saying all are like this..but the few i have encountered... realli ought to be sent to their maker come to think of it..think GTR drivers are more cool... to date i have not seen one GTR driving in that manner.. wonder why though ? the reason might be they think that their cars have good pick up so they feel no point signal to change lane slowly. they just zoom past you then overtake you lor. Such attitude exist as 1 of them is my fren.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 Prodrive got rims and brakes too....right? Correct me if i am wrong........ yes they have, by the way this is whats stated on wiki "Prodrive Ltd. is a British motorsport and automotive engineering group based in Banbury, Oxfordshire, England. It designs, constructs and races cars for companies and teams such as Subaru and Aston Martin. Its Automotive Technology division based in Warwick provides road car design and engineering consultation for various car manufacturers. Prodrive is perhaps best known for its involvement in the World Rally Championship with the Subaru World Rally Team." to clear your doubts. . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 hi just gotten my new car.. can i ask where can i get car sticker label for season parking, roadtax etc? appreciate all helps :) go get from the payment counter at the nearest inspection centre .. . free some more. . . hahah [laugh] if you want the stylish ones can go to car shops like Autob*cs or those at Paya Ubi. . . Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 Do you guys find wrx drivers with one hand on the window smoking cool? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xtravagant Clutched January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 Do you guys find wrx drivers with one hand on the window smoking cool? why must always say wrx drivers? [laugh] cannot other make ar?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 9, 2010 Share January 9, 2010 speaking of which...i noticed..why must it be the wrx drivers who drive recklessly.. cutting into pple's lane dangerously and endangering the lives of other road users.. not saying all are like this..but the few i have encountered... realli ought to be sent to their maker come to think of it..think GTR drivers are more cool... to date i have not seen one GTR driving in that manner.. wonder why though ? a couple of wrx drivers have met their marker. the reason they drive in a reckless way is because they assume that AWD and ABS and and Brembo brakes will enable them to perform miracles. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...