Blood type decal

HOUSENUMBER

you not driving picanto??? then why that time you ask about your tyres and said you prefer stock? or you driving a QQ?

anyways this thread reminds me of myself of being flamed for sterotyping certain kinda cars to certain kinda drivers... haha [laugh]

btw the pictures posted used to speak very amusing... [laugh]

i sold my picanto to my gf. once a while still drive it. now driving conti 2 doors.

conti 2 door.... oOooOoO

Audi TT?? [:/]

anyway, i am not flaming you. . . MCF a place for all to connect and interact. . .

no need to stereotype drivers according to their makes. . .

and also very OOT from the initial thread. . .

have a safe drive always. . . [wave]

conti 2 door.... oOooOoO

anyway, i am not flaming you. . . MCF a place for all to connect and interact. . .

i am the unflamable picanto in mcf.

i can be mean with my comments about wrx drivers. if my meaness can result in less wrx accidents, i have done my job.

other cars models do get into accidents...but wrx insurance premiums are high for a reason.

i can be mean with my comments about wrx drivers. if my meaness can result in less wrx accidents, i have done my job.

other cars models do get into accidents...but wrx insurance premiums are high for a reason.

thats why i keep saying you bear grudges with WRX drivers. . [;)]

It doesn't matter. Veyron, WRX, Picanto, Civic, QQ or whatever, you don't need to stereotype people. Just because there are pics of smashed WRX-es doesn't mean MOST of them drive like that.

And if you say most WRX drivers drive in a reckless way is because they assume that AWD and ABS and and Brembo brakes will enable them to perform miracles......

Perfect! I'm sure the there are some people who will appreciate the AWD, ABS and Brembo brakes. Some more they got the ultimate decal that gives them the power to stop anyone on the road. Nope. Not blood type or Prodrive, lalala.

at end of the day, regardless of comments made, there will be some yaya papaya drivers around us. it may not be the wrx drivers.

chill bro... i do agree that wrx insurance is high.... not only wrx.. i guess subaru is enough to scare off the insurance company...

but from wat i think, as long one is younger than 30... no matter wat car u driving, the premium is always high....

conti 2 door.... oOooOoO

dear picanto...

conti 2-drs... wtf just name the car lah.... if not just dont say anything abt your car.. trying to be humble u now drive european car? or trying to humbley showoff.... kangoo is a conti 2-door...

dont mean to be rude but i HATE it when i come across a WRX driver with bigger turbo, straight-through with mod here mod there... and say.. "no lah my car not fast one"... pui...

Edited by Ken4555

i name the car, people say i haolian and TPS. i dun name the car, people also not happy. what to do?

haha [laugh] ... then you should have just said 'i driving another car... new car' whatever mah... you say 'conti-2dr'.... no haolian? then must be smthing wrong with me...

i guess to the rich.. no big deal lah... maybe to the middle-low income... is like you trying to haolian... ^_^

so its a Renault Kangoo? WW caddy? Opel watever?... [laugh]

anyways congrats on ur new car.. watever it is, the feeling of a new car is always damn shiok...

i dont have the luxury of changing car now and then, so every aprox 6 months i will spend a bomb on my car to make myself feel like its a new car... heehee :D eg... new coilovers.... bushings/links... BBK... exhaust... air system... rims tyres... maybe even colour change next... my next target will be racing seats... nice blue ones... sorry sorry... getting carried away... [:p]

at end of the day, regardless of comments made, there will be some yaya papaya drivers around us. it may not be the wrx drivers.

you have my fullest support here. . . [laugh]

i dont have the luxury of changing car now and then, so every aprox 6 months i will spend a bomb on my car to make myself feel like its a new car... heehee :D eg... new coilovers.... bushings/links... BBK... exhaust... air system... rims tyres... maybe even colour change next... my next target will be racing seats... nice blue ones... sorry sorry... getting carried away... [:p]

by changing and mod all the parts big bucks also. . . save up the $$$ then you can buy conti 2 door also .. . :ph34r:

just joking bro. . . [laugh] [laugh]

seriously specking....

in singapore alot of this type break into 2 accident happen afew time... not only WRX.. theres alot more which we dono...

wat to do.. in singapore, road so narrow, so many traffic light, so many bend... so many hazard ard, we as driver, 1 sec of mis-concentration can easily result into accident..

no matter wat car u driving, be it fast or slow.. in singapore, any car can cause serious accident... [cool]

Edited by Zafchen

by changing and mod all the parts big bucks also. . . save up the $$$ then you can buy conti 2 door also .. . :ph34r:

just joking bro. . . [laugh] [laugh]

different from signing on to another loan and wasting $ on interest.... ^_^

i'm not into conti cars... not that i cant afford it... i have a theory...'why pay more'... [laugh]

different from signing on to another loan and wasting $ on interest.... ^_^

i'm not into conti cars... not that i cant afford it... i have a theory...'why pay more'... [laugh]

wahahh.... same like why some ppl choose hawker while some prefer air-con restaurant but they eating the same food....

actually got many hawker/coffeeshop food more expensive than restaurant... ^_^

but whatever...to each its own.. ^_^

actually got many hawker/coffeeshop food more expensive than restaurant... ^_^

but whatever...to each its own.. ^_^

yup.... if can pay more... get better.. but if 1 can be contented with what they own... having mr bean mini also a joy... [cool]