Genie47 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 I dont know abt tyres and spraying. Everything handled by workshop. My only request is return me my car by Fri evening cos Sat I wana go MY. I do not have any problems with any of my neighbours. I greet them, wave at them, fetch them to MRT, attend their kids party, share food made by my wife, etc.... the police said tis is the very first case in my carpark here and every now and then, I do park at that lot w/o any problems. It is hardly a good lot as it is in the middle of the MSCP, not near any walkway. Just move on lor. Nothing much I can do. Police has classified this case as mischief act instead of vandalism as only my car was vandalised. The thing is you may not know it but some people take offence in the smallest of things. Park in this lot or maybe in my case, my car is unwashed and I can live with it. Guess it is time to leave this country. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Achtung 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Canada too? Like ur bro? The thing is you may not know it but some people take offence in the smallest of things. Park in this lot or maybe in my case, my car is unwashed and I can live with it. Guess it is time to leave this country. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 All these bcoz of a parking lot? Crazy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forgot2bme Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Poor car have to suffer.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Maybe or NZ. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Or the sight of a car that is dirty. Hell is other people. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 i once scribbed on a white car covered w dirt using my finger 'wash ur car' ... consider vandalism mah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 All these bcoz of a parking lot? Crazy... i think its more than that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Redplanet Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Haiz, gd to have landed pty....and get personal guard to watch your car when parked elsewhere..... Any new millionaire here? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Berncsp76 6th Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 feel sorry for you bro Adrian...respect you leh...can still be so cool... anyway borrow your thread...another place 3 cars also kena vandalised...Hougang Ave 8 Blk 501. Open Carpark summore. 3 new car less than 1 yr kena splash black paint...suspected is the action by ah longs... wah lau...if i encounter the bugger to do this to my ride or anyone else...I will yank out his balls man... http://news.omy.sg/News/Local%2BNews/Story...5-121145/2.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryosuke 1st Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 that a------e probably needs the lot for holding his funeral. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dscheng 3rd Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Wah near my carpark sia !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ldawn88 2nd Gear January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 I think I know where is this MSCP... North one is it? Just last week my number plate was crushed and some parts of the bumper got scratched. Dont seem to be revered into. seem more like an asXholX drove too close or tried reversed into the next lot. KNS! Car was vandalised with scratches everywhere wif words scratched to the bonnet. All four tyres were puntured. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kianbeng Clutched January 18, 2010 Share January 18, 2010 Sorry to hear this.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic January 19, 2010 Author Share January 19, 2010 I think I know where is this MSCP... North one is it? Just last week my number plate was crushed and some parts of the bumper got scratched. Dont seem to be revered into. seem more like an asXholX drove too close or tried reversed into the next lot. KNS! Yup, its at Sembawang Drive. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 now insurance got (1) comprehensive (2) 3rd party fire and theft (3) 3rd party next time, they have (4) 3rd party, fire, theft & ah long Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maroon5 5th Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 i thot the buggers who scratch my car for nothing are knn enuff...but this one really jialat man! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alechi 2nd Gear January 19, 2010 Share January 19, 2010 sicko vandals ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...