Suspect workshop purposely damage car after servicing

Adam251

shxx.... ken4555 has corrupted my brains...i thought u were referring to vital statistics of the lady at hankook... [sweatdrop]

Not that he corrupted you but you think too much la... [laugh]

ahem...these posts belong to sammyboy forums hor [:p]

Don't pi jia his lobang...Going by his posts above, we all aga aga know that he goes into SBF..... [lipsrsealed]

=================

Most likely a typo.

I think the handbook was printed in China. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

its the sticker at the door lah... wah lau dont believe ah? incase i put a pic here wait ppl say i doc it... when you see a suzxki carry van at a carpark or petrol station, take a look lah... not kidding... i might be horny but i'm honest abt tits... i mean tis... [laugh]

shxx.... ken4555 has corrupted my brains...i thought u were referring to vital statistics of the lady at hankook... [sweatdrop]

wahahahaha... does look like it... for her... i should say.... 38/40-25-35.... slurpppppppppppp.... :wub:

heavy goods vehicle with smaller tyres usually recommended to pump that high. its normal. especially those without dual tyres at the rear.

thanks bro... no need waste time take pic and post... heehee

Don't pi jia his lobang...Going by his posts above, we all aga aga know that he goes into SBF..... [lipsrsealed]

aga aga dont anyhow say hor..... [smash] ....

i only go for sexy meimeis who work at tyre shops.... [inlove]

its the sticker at the door lah... wah lau dont believe ah? incase i put a pic here wait ppl say i doc it... when you see a suzxki carry van at a carpark or petrol station, take a look lah... not kidding... i might be horny but i'm honest abt tits... i mean tis... [laugh]

=============

OK lah I believe u. Happy?

Tits or no tits.

N pls don ask me to go looking at pples van at CP or petrol station. Wait pple tot I wan to steal their stuff, I kenna whack blue black. [dead]

ehh brother, i never saw u mention 'VAN' i think i miss it.

if its a van and its USING A 8P tyres . FOR VANS AND SMALL LORRYS, i think 51 psi is normal . cos those 8p tyres can pump up to 65 psi .

but i think a normal CARS TYRES, (if u are driving a van , but USING A CAR SPEC TYRES, PLS BEWARE) u look at the side wall, max pressure is what , i thnk around 40psi .

if u go pump that tyres t0 50 psi, i think its very -.- dangerous?

=============

OK lah I believe u. Happy?

Tits or no tits.

N pls don ask me to go looking at pples van at CP or petrol station. Wait pple tot I wan to steal their stuff, I kenna whack blue black. [dead]

whahahaha... funny....

inform the driver 1st lah.... say you got some air issues you would like to inspect their van.... [laugh]

will they go for you?

Why wont they go for me? with abit of sincerity and sweet talking... at least can be friends... ^_^

i may not drive a conti 2-dr.... only jap 4-dr.... -_-

but beauty lies in the eyes of the beholder.... the pleasures of courtship... the joy of love... or lust...

its not just you like me i like you then go out.... chey... no challenge no fun....

sexy innocent sweet meimeis.... :wub:

ehh brother, i never saw u mention 'VAN' i think i miss it.

if its a van and its USING A 8P tyres . FOR VANS AND SMALL LORRYS, i think 51 psi is normal . cos those 8p tyres can pump up to 65 psi .

but i think a normal CARS TYRES, (if u are driving a van , but USING A CAR SPEC TYRES, PLS BEWARE) u look at the side wall, max pressure is what , i thnk around 40psi .

if u go pump that tyres t0 50 psi, i think its very -.- dangerous?

yup i was referring to a VAN.... my car 50psi? i must be mad...

actually i always have the idea that the thinner/smaller the tyres(not rims,TYRES), the higher the psi...

i remember my road bicycle, psi very high also.... much more than mountainbikes or bmx bicycles... am i correct?

whahahaha... funny....

inform the driver 1st lah.... say you got some air issues you would like to inspect their van.... [laugh]

=============

Wait I ask to see his "air" he think I trying to b funny he ask me,

Simi air. sibei kuai lan si bo. Ai tio hoot ah? [furious]