Ken4555 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 I dictate what the WS needs to change for my car. They told me no need to change ATF (still early), I said "CHANGE. I will pay". :D But, I will never use super duper ATF. If manual says, D3, I use D3. Brake fluid Dot 4, use Dot 4. Copper plug means copper plug, don't give me mickey mouse plug. If they try to pyscho me to change to "something better", they get fxxked by me. yeah! tats the way.... just becareful the mech get offended and do funny things to your car.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 ============= Ive posted many times already. Name is Keng Wah Motor. Do a search here & the info sud pop-up. But he is a OMO small dirty ws. Many pple dont like to use this type but I find his work good & he is honest. 2 of the most important things for me. I can do without the coffee bar, internet access, magazines & newspapers & pretty recep to flirt with. I just want my car done properly at a reasonable price. hey bro... talking abt pretty recepts... have you seen the bombshell at Hankook near IMM that one... the cashier upstairs 2nd floor.. couldnt get my eyes off her.... slurp..... when she offered me a can drink while i was looking at the rims, my eyes were glued to her... er... assests.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 its a 2nd hand car. so nothing to boast about nobody asking you to boast... just share your drive's experience.... mostr important is YOU like the car... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cichildae Neutral Newbie February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Hmm i think this matter is pretty subjective.. I think we have to knw tat there are quite a no of mechanics for big coy /WS so it could be a matter of individual mechs that are playing punk.. however do exercise cautions n its realli a trial n error situation to find e best ws tt fits ur needs Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 hmmm...tink i need to view some rims today.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 hmmm...tink i need to view some rims today.. .... no kidding... GND yet you can say she's pretty... assests more than a handful, yet looks decent and cute... cant describe in words correctly... but am sure she is delicious.... the type that will surely .... pai say... wrong forum... opps... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 hey bro... talking abt pretty recepts... have you seen the bombshell at Hankook near IMM that one... the cashier upstairs 2nd floor.. couldnt get my eyes off her.... slurp..... when she offered me a can drink while i was looking at the rims, my eyes were glued to her... er... assests.... Horny fella.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Horny fella.... soory bro... you know lah... god gave us 2 heads.... but only enuf blood to use one at a time.... FAMILIAR RIGHT? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raining Neutral Newbie February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 soory bro... you know lah... god gave us 2 heads.... but only enuf blood to use one at a time.... FAMILIAR RIGHT? ahem...these posts belong to sammyboy forums hor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beregond Supersonic February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 sorry for your bad experience bro... but tyres for me i always pump more than recommended... saves fuel.. but not too much lah... my recommended 32psi i pump 38psi... back recommended 29psi i pump 36psi... ride is bumbpier a little but car feels abit more powerful cause less rolling resistance... dont have to worry about exploding unless i'm going speeding long distance.... wow brother, i dun know u quoting example anot?? but from 29 - 36 and 32-38 is ALOT leh. u sure its safe anot?? wait u drift or wear middle, not worth it. i think 29-32, and 32- 35 more suitable . :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ken4555 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 wow brother, i dun know u quoting example anot?? but from 29 - 36 and 32-38 is ALOT leh. u sure its safe anot?? wait u drift or wear middle, not worth it. i think 29-32, and 32- 35 more suitable . :) yes when it was 15" 32 to 35 and 29-32.... but now 16" and using lower profile mah... middle wear is extremely difficult u know? need way over PSI to cause middle wear... and drift? nope do not drive fast enuf.... you know my company's Suzuki carry... manual says... front 31psi wifout load... wif load 50psi.... crazy right? thats what it says... will take a pic later to post and show you.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lokech34 Clutched February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 hi there, you are absolutly right. after 3 free service from the agent. i decided to sent to autosaver for the work . so far so good. no issue at all. more over you are very welcome to view the whole process . can even ask questions. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 hey bro... talking abt pretty recepts... have you seen the bombshell at Hankook near IMM that one... the cashier upstairs 2nd floor.. couldnt get my eyes off her.... slurp..... when she offered me a can drink while i was looking at the rims, my eyes were glued to her... er... assests.... =================== No I never been there but now I think I must pay them a visit. Checkout those "HANKOOKS'. Did u check under the drink can if she wrote her phone number there? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 Horny fella.... =============== I think his is Super Magnums horn. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 yes when it was 15" 32 to 35 and 29-32.... but now 16" and using lower profile mah... middle wear is extremely difficult u know? need way over PSI to cause middle wear... and drift? nope do not drive fast enuf.... you know my company's Suzuki carry... manual says... front 31psi wifout load... wif load 50psi.... crazy right? thats what it says... will take a pic later to post and show you.... ================= Most likely a typo. I think the handbook was printed in China. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 yup... thanks bro... normally i dont do hard driving.... if i'm going up NSHW i will usually pump the exact psi recommended.... also my rims went up an inch... tyres lower profile... so agar agar psi still ok... so far even wear and rotate everytime i service my car.. thanks for your concern yah... =============== U r welcome. I just passing on my past experience when I just started driving & overinflated my tires to very hard cos felt very shiok. Car can fly cos so little rolling resistance from the tires.........BUT when I travel >100kmh on eways, the car has hardly any grip at all & can feel the car drifting side to side. Later I realised its very dangerous plus the tires wil spoil very fast. If happen 1 day u need to emergency brake, the car wil just keep sliding along till u hit the car in front or maybe hit & kill the pedestrian even. Now I prefer good grip rather than good FC. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zyrofillica 1st Gear February 8, 2010 Share February 8, 2010 ================= Most likely a typo. I think the handbook was printed in China. heavy goods vehicle with smaller tyres usually recommended to pump that high. its normal. especially those without dual tyres at the rear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sky61 1st Gear February 9, 2010 Share February 9, 2010 wow brother, i dun know u quoting example anot?? but from 29 - 36 and 32-38 is ALOT leh. u sure its safe anot?? wait u drift or wear middle, not worth it. i think 29-32, and 32- 35 more suitable . :) shxx.... ken4555 has corrupted my brains...i thought u were referring to vital statistics of the lady at hankook... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...