Brake Kits for 15" rims?

Nmnhnlm

how abt evo 3 brembos?

Cool! Any idea where I could find them?

The reason why I need brake kits for 15" rims is that I am downsizing my rims (originally 18"). In case you wonder why change till so small rims, its because I am buying Rally rims that looks something like that:

http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/OZ-Roulette-magnesiu...l-/270545076762

Its 15" x 7 thus I have to find brakes that fit 15" rims. Trying to make my car look like a rally car.

u might wanna checkout malaysia, shc..or the starlet fourm here. look for Starletgt aka david. he might haf the lobang for u.

but it has to be modded to fit ur car leh.

Endless mini 4

Project Mui mini 4

AP mini 4

Wilwood mini 4

Vttr mini 6

Think there's some little more which i cant remember meanwhile

Mate the above with 286mm rotor will do

a friend of mine did a customize AP kit for his 15" rims.. rota rims. but it's sibei ex. 6 grand. then he bought another car and customize another kit with race calipers. 7 grand odd.. some peeps really got money to burn.

Anyway, he's putting first kit up for sale. pm me if you're interested. will link you up.

look for used evo 3 brakes lah. those are good stuff. modding the brackets and buying the brake kit i think will cost u less then 1k

how abt evo 3 brembos?

Where to find Evo 3 Brembos?

I saw Honda Fit Brembos kits, i was told cannot install to my ride airwave as till same 4 hole slot.

Why cannot install?

Edited by Tailgatepro

rally car? are rally cars better at chiating expensive cars?

On the contrary, TS's handling will actually be worse compared to his original 18" rims. This is due to tyre wall flexing and thinner tyres.

But then, I believe those 15" rally rims are really cool!!