All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

If he born in 89 as his nick suggests, shouldn't he be in ns now?

NS also got those Ah gua peng mah... can go home every nite <_<[lipsrsealed]

it will be good to buy with the VIP code not unlocked yet.... the code will allow you have additional maps.... if not, you may have to buy from playstation network.... i think $5 or $12 if i rem correctly

hmm Do i have to get R3 as well? just brand new will have vip code to redeem map ?

got see got see.. lol now @ work so slowly replying one by one.. Will try to source around for BC2 and try out the game

THanks ~

no worries lah.... [laugh]

hmm Do i have to get R3 as well? just brand new will have vip code to redeem map ?

It will have to say VIP edition at the front cover.... If no say, then dun have

oh i think R what is ok.... i also duno mine is R what.... most brand new will have VIP code..... it will be stated on the game cover

Some dun have leh... i saw

i wonder why they bother with the R thingy.... all can play

anyway, i think maybe not many of those with VIP code left...

i wonder why they bother with the R thingy.... all can play

anyway, i think maybe not many of those with VIP code left...

Yah.. most on the shelf dun have the code liowz

ok will get one soon. Just remembered i actually played Battlefield 2 on PC.. quite fun.

when you get your BC2, you can go to EA website to register and you will get a veteran status since you have BF2

i gave my pc version of the game to my cousin already.. cant remb what i used to registered previously. Now looking around see anyone still selling limited edition.