All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

U mistaken liao lah. DJ jio me. think he aso blanja me makan tmr. i think we going fullerton hotel makan.

you owe GS and me jerseys...

why DJ only blanja you?

wah knn.... triple blow... ytd tua me twice now only treat Copa to fullerton... they go there to eat... is eat each other ar?

U mistaken liao lah. DJ jio me. think he aso blanja me makan tmr. i think we going fullerton hotel makan.

Oei... i dunno anything one [laugh]

why DJ only blanja you?

owe u n GS jersey? DJ tell u all huh? claim from him lah. He buying for me leh. Plus blanja me makan tmr. He never tell u all?

wah knn.... triple blow... ytd tua me twice now only treat Copa to fullerton... they go there to eat... is eat each other ar?

must be lah... otherwise keep inquiring about hotels for the past few days [lipsrsealed]

owe u n GS jersey? DJ tell u all huh? claim from him lah. He buying for me leh. Plus blanja me makan tmr. He never tell u all?

Hear no evil see no evil :ph34r:

all along you wanted to buy for us leh... when suddenly drag DJ into the pic...

as for blanja you only.. i think he will have to answer to all for that... [laugh]

I tot Mr Tan treating us tmr [:p]

all along you wanted to buy for us leh... when suddenly drag DJ into the pic...

as for blanja you only.. i think he will have to answer to all for that... [laugh]

He said so not me hor.... so claim from him hor. He just jio me go buy jersey, ask me to buy for him. I say ok sure if i win big big..... but so far no win no lose leh. how to buy for him [laugh]

he said you said that you buying for him mah. and you also said don't tell GS and Ah Ball.... [laugh]

AGG - you see. you want to suan DJ but act humble.... don't follow COPA. he is buying a jersey for DJ. he is your master, has he gotten anything for you? [laugh]

I won't tell you, even if he did. :P

U go ask Mr Tan to go buy for them ah [laugh]

he said you said that you buying for him mah. and you also said don't tell GS and Ah Ball.... [laugh]

win liao.... i think i must really introduce Mr Tan to DJ liao.

I nv say anything hor... u dun go believe this bola [laugh]