All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

i got lobang get UK PS3 250gb around 500

is it good to sold off my current one and play the UK?

coz can play Region B blu ray,cheap and good..haha

worth it???? another words 200+ extra for a Region B player

Come to msn.. wanna ask u something [laugh]

Rex - you got your TF already?

Yupz... I got it already. But hor... I know u all very cb one.... Looking for new people to rape.... [:p]

IMO, get region free player better. Then simi disc u also can play [:p]

I suggest not, game console your biggest worry is probably warranty. If breakdown, Sony Singapore will not honor and make you pay.

Yupz... I got it already. But hor... I know u all very cb one.... Looking for new people to rape.... [:p]

wanted to show concern whether you got yours already or not....haiz....

no one wants to rape you lah... you belong to Copa [laugh]

Last nite, played TF with FS, DJ, and Luckytan. I am getting the hang of it. Better to use solider than the rest.

After all left to catch up on sleep so that they can watch WC, I went on to play campaign. Finished Autobots Level 5 & 6. [laugh]