All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Yest, FS suan luckytan... coz he scientist but camp on top and nv come to node to give energon to FS [laugh]

somehow being a scientist is not as easy as in BC2 where you just throw medic kits, cuz i asked luckytan to heal me, but he didn't [:p]

ya he goes shenzhen.......

duno nv see the ipad yet... this week see liao then i tell you all how is it

i saw the real ipad... very thin but heavy. damn scat will drop when i was trying it out [laugh]

it's just like a BIG iphone lah

Yo Ah Ball.... quick come in..... your HLS members say they down liao..... better cum in to revive them.... [:p]

Yo Copa..... HLS DOWN!! HLS DOWN!!! HLS DOWN!!! [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

where got down? seems like they are suaning you all the way [laugh]

until you have to call for reinforcement [laugh]

muz finish Decep Campaign mode lor

Autobot can get who ah?

are you sure? like that i will stopped playing autobot and play decep instead. must be at any setting? easy medium or hard?

i duno how to post pic.... i this weekend collect then see you all want anot

you duno how to post pic.... ask DJ or Copa, since you meeting them... they know how to post.

are you sure? like that i will stopped playing autobot and play decep instead. must be at any setting? easy medium or hard?

both complete can get lar... you complete autobot right? so you unlock charbo for autobot lor

y u like use Char Bor?

yesterday kana sucked until i BTH.. [laugh]

GS say both also got leh

i also kena smacked from her a few times. damn fed up. so i thot she maybe good [:p]

y u like use Char Bor?

yesterday kana sucked until i BTH.. [laugh]

GS say both also got leh

like that you must be very very tired [laugh]

you duno how to post pic.... ask DJ or Copa, since you meeting them... they know how to post.

nope not meeting them... going to sleep at office during lunch time

both complete can get lar... you complete autobot right? so you unlock charbo for autobot lor

not completed yet lah. only level 6 and 7, still have 8, 9, 10

tonight got no match right? so all in for TF?