All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

so now you have eaten sardin before....... so sardin and copa you eaten..... so who is next? [:p]

Ppl in zombie mode he still got the cheek to start early morning fire <_<

he want to catch us when we are down

I though HLS is never down one? Maciam like ATM... up 24/7..... unless got technical glitch...aka [LAG]...... [laugh][laugh]

we zzombie mode due to worl cup...... lag only 1 person [:p]

Yo Ah Ball.... quick come in..... your HLS members say they down liao..... better cum in to revive them.... [:p]

Yo Copa..... HLS DOWN!! HLS DOWN!!! HLS DOWN!!! [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

Yo Ah Ball.... quick come in..... your HLS members say they down liao..... better cum in to revive them.... [:p]

Yo Copa..... HLS DOWN!! HLS DOWN!!! HLS DOWN!!! [bounce2][bounce2][bounce2]

you today confirm super free............ [smash]

why yesterday bo lai..fun sia

cb the gal Transformer is good at sucking..

i mean life...keke

how to get the girl? what class? scientist?

ah ball... ask me go sleep leh....... so i tot no one play so i sleep lor.... [:p]

oei... why me again? why you, DJ and rex always sabo me?

i didn't ask you to sleep leh. instead i ask you want to play TF.... [:p]

my uncle brouhgt back china Ipad and different spy cameras from china..... you want see the ipad anot? [laugh]

want to see... post pic leh... good or not? i meant the ipad and cameras

how to get the girl? what class? scientist?

finish either autobot or deception to unlckk the respective char bo.........

muz finish Decep Campaign mode lor

Autobot can get who ah?

same... also charbo different colour and pattern only

want to see... post pic leh... good or not? i meant the ipad and cameras

i duno how to post pic.... i this weekend collect then see you all want anot

oei... why me again? why you, DJ and rex always sabo me?

i didn't ask you to sleep leh. instead i ask you want to play TF.... [:p]

you ask me better go sleep leh