All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Gs... Ur Honda dunno can fit Nissan or not.. I know pcd Nissan is diff 1. I got problem when wanna look 4 rims.

If urs can take call me lor.. We arrange somewhere to xchange..

Dealer kept callin me to collect car today.. Tink want their money fast..

Nw i'm at autobay kaki bukit

i think he wants the tires only [laugh]

$500 for 16"

i tot ranging around $1k per rim? for the good ones

around there... cannot afford but i know 500 got.. [:p]

frenly reminder: 10k post coming up..... :D

no difference lah... there will be no treat one... [:p]

in the past, all reached certain posts also flew A380 one [laugh]

dun care who lah.. i will get from u :angry:

He buy liow for u all.. ask from him [:p]

Sibei heng no one post [:p]

Edited by Dj_spike

Ball,

few more things to share with you.

I've got a fren who used to love claymore in MW2. he carries it out almost every battle then. it seems to be some sort of amulet to him.

If you happened to be someone like him, you might want to give the scientist in TF a shot. The sentry gun is like the claymore, but even better, can be used more than once, provided it's not destroyed or u r not killed.

but u need to up its level high high to get the best of it (according to a reliable source here).

^_^

Ball,

few more things to share with you.

I've got a fren who used to love claymore in MW2. he carries it out almost every battle then. it seems to be some sort of amulet to him.

If you happened to be someone like him, you might want to give the scientist in TF a shot. The sentry gun is like the claymore, but even better, can be used more than once, provided it's not destroyed or u r not killed.

but u need to up its level high high to get the best of it (according to a reliable source here).

^_^

so how's your flying skill? top gun ah?

Wahz.. now ur turn to siam treat [laugh]

no need to siam until like that one....

just follow someone who say will buy ang gu guay for us but never turn up for meetup [:p]