Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 nbz ok lor tonight i online myself... dun co-op with you........ you selfish!! tonight, i got conf call. if can, i will come in earlier then co-op with you lah. dont be angry ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 and i shall not teach you how teach lah. there is this map got a lot of snipers and sentry guns Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tonyhawk 1st Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 Thank u guys, bday i do sai kangs now... Now at workshop witnessing a traumatic sight...my car getting raped...stripping of all ice & accessories.. thot wanna go jb do, frd recommend..but lazy.. sat then collect car la..more $$ out again, transfer fee,ins,installment...then install back ice... i dun celebrate bday 1...but wife keep saying muz celebrate go out eat..but I pay... happy birthday, bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 Thank u guys, bday i do sai kangs now... Now at workshop witnessing a traumatic sight...my car getting raped...stripping of all ice & accessories.. thot wanna go jb do, frd recommend..but lazy.. sat then collect car la..more $$ out again, transfer fee,ins,installment...then install back ice... i dun celebrate bday 1...but wife keep saying muz celebrate go out eat..but I pay... then celebrate with us lah... go out to eat.. but you pay Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 yours what tyres? mine 16 inch too zhun boh.. yours 16"? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angguguay Neutral Newbie July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 teach lah. there is this map got a lot of snipers and sentry guns do u wan my tips? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 8, 2010 Author Share July 8, 2010 ok. please take pic hor but duno how to link leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 8, 2010 Author Share July 8, 2010 tonight, i got conf call. if can, i will come in earlier then co-op with you lah. dont be angry dun want i angry... i very sensitive de :angry: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 8, 2010 Author Share July 8, 2010 zhun boh.. yours 16"? ya original rimes... 16" 7kg weight... if i want to find 17" if same or light weight.... very expensive... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 8, 2010 Author Share July 8, 2010 teach lah. there is this map got a lot of snipers and sentry guns dun want leh... got snipers meh? not many lar.. but sentry alot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 u are SNAG Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 do u wan my tips? my level very low. any tips would be fine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 dun want i angry... i very sensitive de :angry: too bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 but duno how to link leh ask DJ to teach u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged July 8, 2010 Author Share July 8, 2010 ask DJ to teach u i go webbie find for you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 ya original rimes... 16" 7kg weight... if i want to find 17" if same or light weight.... very expensive... mine is 17", that's why i tot yours also 17". light weight rim can crack easily too right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 dun want leh... got snipers meh? not many lar.. but sentry alot got at least two - always hanging around high high to snipe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 8, 2010 Share July 8, 2010 mine is 17", that's why i tot yours also 17". light weight rim can crack easily too right? not really,depend whats the alloy unless alibaba de made ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...