All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

why yesterday bo lai..fun sia

cb the gal Transformer is good at sucking..

i mean life...keke

ah ball... ask me go sleep leh....... so i tot no one play so i sleep lor.... [:p]

why yesterday bo lai..fun sia

cb the gal Transformer is good at sucking..

i mean life...keke

my uncle brouhgt back china Ipad and different spy cameras from china..... you want see the ipad anot? [laugh]

ah ball... ask me go sleep leh....... so i tot no one play so i sleep lor.... [:p]

Wait wrx also ask u to sleep.. he got his copy liowz [:p]

Sitting in ntuc auditorium in zombie mode..

Happy bird day to sardin

Ever since i pull down my spain avatar, win all the way to finals [:p]

my uncle brouhgt back china Ipad and different spy cameras from china..... you want see the ipad anot? [laugh]

Not interested w cheena ipad, can take a look at the spy camera hehe

can.. once i can get hold of some from my uncle i org meetup for those interested to see ok?

anyway you want spy camera for what.... spy who? wrx ar?

wah uncle also China Regular ah?

i thinking wana do a MO for World Cup Trophy anot..nbz ebay selling $150-200+ [laugh]

I heard China Ipad not v good, Andriod one...

cuz dun have me to share the kills. mah [laugh]

Yest, FS suan luckytan... coz he scientist but camp on top and nv come to node to give energon to FS [laugh]

can.. once i can get hold of some from my uncle i org meetup for those interested to see ok?

anyway you want spy camera for what.... spy who? wrx ar?

Install in my office lah hahaha

Happy Birthday Sardin. Impt question, coming to 18 is it?

DJ, u all meeting today for lunch is it? I can pop by also, where is the cheapest parking ah? any circle line stn there?

Yest, FS suan luckytan... coz he scientist but camp on top and nv come to node to give energon to FS [laugh]

u the one who ask for life then i saw him at opposite thats why i told u la.. [laugh]

i am happily standing there to get points [laugh]