All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

not completed yet lah. only level 6 and 7, still have 8, 9, 10

tonight got no match right? so all in for TF?

i try... now zombie

never say but medium should suffice

medium. i see. i only play easy leh...

sigh... must start again

I played Optimus in campaign. Seems powerful for a leader but in online mode not powerful leh

medium. i see. i only play easy leh...

sigh... must start again

I played Optimus in campaign. Seems powerful for a leader but in online mode not powerful leh

ya.......... online mode not as powerful but once you get 5 kill streak you will get 1 tu long dao...... you got that tu long dao.. your melee is invincible....

if you tired you sleep lor.... but dont come and say i tell you to go to sleep [laugh]

tonight, anyone want to co-op campaign? [:p]

you ask me to go sleep leh...

tonight co-op? earlier lar...

and i just saw GV got predator movie.... maybe can sell our game liao [laugh]

ya.......... online mode not as powerful but once you get 5 kill streak you will get 1 tu long dao...... you got that tu long dao.. your melee is invincible....

i see. but online i can't even get close to enemies. always kena shot from far away, even before i can spot them. damn sian one [laugh]

you ask me to go sleep leh...

tonight co-op? earlier lar...

and i just saw GV got predator movie.... maybe can sell our game liao [laugh]

i asked anyone to co-op leh, not you lah... cuz you need to sleep [laugh]

like that, can try selling again... maybe can get it out....

i asked anyone to co-op leh, not you lah... cuz you need to sleep [laugh]

like that, can try selling again... maybe can get it out....

nbz ok lor tonight i online myself... dun co-op with you........ you selfish!! :D

i see. but online i can't even get close to enemies. always kena shot from far away, even before i can spot them. damn sian one [laugh]

and i shall not teach you how [:p]

Thank u guys, bday i do sai kangs now...

Now at workshop witnessing a traumatic sight...my car getting raped...stripping of all ice & accessories..

thot wanna go jb do, frd recommend..but lazy..

sat then collect car la..more $$ out again, transfer fee,ins,installment...then install back ice... [bigcry]

i dun celebrate bday 1...but wife keep saying muz celebrate go out eat..but I pay... [smallcry]

copa..ur rims & tyres need change or not?

Dunno latio can fit sunny rims or not..

my 16 inch sports rim quite new leh..tyre few months old nia..sayang to trade in..

juz exchange if u want...

Thank u guys, bday i do sai kangs now...

Now at workshop witnessing a traumatic sight...my car getting raped...stripping of all ice & accessories..

thot wanna go jb do, frd recommend..but lazy..

sat then collect car la..more $$ out again, transfer fee,ins,installment...then install back ice... [bigcry]

i dun celebrate bday 1...but wife keep saying muz celebrate go out eat..but I pay... [smallcry]

happy bday...... you treating us too? [:p]

copa..ur rims & tyres need change or not?

Dunno latio can fit sunny rims or not..

my 16 inch sports rim quite new leh..tyre few months old nia..sayang to trade in..

juz exchange if u want...

yours what tyres? mine 16 inch too [:p]

what is your tyre PCd 4 x 114.3 or 5 x 114.3

Edited by Galantspeedz