All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Yo Ah Boi 89......

Welcome! Hope to see u online soon.....

Please don't let all these gay and ah gua talk deter u..... these guys are harmless..... they just have issues with their orientation that's all..... so we do what we can to embrace them for what they are. [:p]

Actually you are referring to yourself and copa..... thanks for the clarification [laugh]

the rest of the guys here are straight

cant find it in asia.playstation. Might go look for one with vip code instead easier.

which part of singapore do you stay? maybe the respective bros here can recommend you to the nearest shop in their region [laugh]

Actually couple of weeks back when I bought my FIFA WC game, EA was having a promo. $10 bucks off one title, $25 off if u buy two. Only condition is that each title must cost more than $40.

which part of singapore do you stay? maybe the respective bros here can recommend you to the nearest shop in their region [laugh]

live in hougang area still no leads on where to get the game hoping not to use psn though

actually it's quite simple for ps3 game if u get it from any gameshop. just slot in the game disc, and perform any update if it ask you so, then viola! the PSN network thingy will only come into picture if u r going to buy additional perks/addons.

since u mentioned CS earlier, and if I were, I will get Transformer (aka TF) War for Cybertron instead of Bad Company 2, assuming that you like to chiong and have quick action. BC2 is also a great game but u hv to chiong together in your squad to get the best out of it.

Another consideration is the company that you are looking for. If you are looking for PS3 online kaki to play multiplayer with, and u r keened with the group here, then u might need to keep a lookout here to see which is the hottest game and go for that. Otherwise if you get the game that the group is slowly losing interest, then u might get stranded alone.

As of now, I am not sure if the group will stay in TF or BC2.

Btw, I seldom login these days, just occasional appearance if I get the chance. :)

Not familiar with Hougang area but when I was asking ard where to buy my PS3 slim, I was given a list of game shops and I extract those in the north area for your reference:

GameMartz

Bishan Junction 8 #04-04

Computex

756 Upper Serangoon Road, #04-30, Upper Serangoon Shopping Center, S(534626), 6285-7058

WarGames => some bros like to buy their games fm this store

Blk 509 Bishan Street 11 #01-380 Singapore 570509, 98583410

Funz Centre

53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 #02-08 AMKHUB, 569933 singapore, p: 64566672 f: 64545170

Not familiar with Hougang area but when I was asking ard where to buy my PS3 slim, I was given a list of game shops and I extract those in the north area for your reference:

GameMartz

Bishan Junction 8 #04-04

Computex

756 Upper Serangoon Road, #04-30, Upper Serangoon Shopping Center, S(534626), 6285-7058

WarGames => some bros like to buy their games fm this store

Blk 509 Bishan Street 11 #01-380 Singapore 570509, 98583410

Funz Centre

53 Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 #02-08 AMKHUB, 569933 singapore, p: 64566672 f: 64545170

Wargames don't have BC2 Limited Edition. May have Transformers as I just got last Friday.

actually it's quite simple for ps3 game if u get it from any gameshop. just slot in the game disc, and perform any update if it ask you so, then viola! the PSN network thingy will only come into picture if u r going to buy additional perks/addons.

since u mentioned CS earlier, and if I were, I will get Transformer (aka TF) War for Cybertron instead of Bad Company 2, assuming that you like to chiong and have quick action. BC2 is also a great game but u hv to chiong together in your squad to get the best out of it.

Another consideration is the company that you are looking for. If you are looking for PS3 online kaki to play multiplayer with, and u r keened with the group here, then u might need to keep a lookout here to see which is the hottest game and go for that. Otherwise if you get the game that the group is slowly losing interest, then u might get stranded alone.

As of now, I am not sure if the group will stay in TF or BC2.

Btw, I seldom login these days, just occasional appearance if I get the chance. :)

yah... maybe better off playing TF cuz everyone seems to be playing that except Sardin [:p]

Wargames don't have BC2 Limited Edition. May have Transformers as I just got last Friday.

My m16 still quite zhun hor [laugh]

yah... maybe better off playing TF cuz everyone seems to be playing that except Sardin [:p]

plus me... i occassionally will play TF. but think this week is reserve for WC.

you replied to the wrong post lah....

now all playing TF, right? plus this friday u not around...no marathon.

I ard leh.. copa not ard [laugh]

plus me... i occassionally will play TF. but think this week is reserve for WC.

after this week, it will be back to normal... but what is normal? BC2 or TF? [laugh]

Neither.... DJ staying put in SG, while i taking a coach up KL [laugh][laugh]

so Friday got BC2 marathon?

i tot someone waiting for me to come back for a squad rematch [lipsrsealed]