All about PS3 (2)

Galantspeedz

Nbz... i going back already lah. got conference call later. you go PS3 and listen to story lah

Make sure tomorrow Straits Times Cover Story hor..... [cool]

Kumsia, but I still got people say me number two, you who dare say number two? [laugh] [laugh]

Win liow!!

dont like that say leh. i got give you face hor. your USA ENGLAND really POWDERFUL, not many can understand you mah. [laugh]

i say number one? many pple got say number two hor.... [laugh]

More like so you don't get the story sala. [laugh] [laugh]

maybe our ENGLAND not powderful, so you mis-read. The storyteller is not me. how i know what story to tell? [laugh]

NBz, I no cho hee hor, I getai hor. [laugh] [laugh]

Who here got make caffe Latte, draw patten, plus give you affrogato?

Wahahahaha!

Mai lai cho hee lah.... suan until liddat still say sayang?? <_<

NBz, I no cho hee hor, I getai hor. [laugh] [laugh]

Who here got make caffe Latte, draw patten, plus give you affrogato?

Wahahahaha!

wah..now that you said it..yah hor, no one else will (can) do that.. [laugh]

haha tt one only i practice nia leh.

actualli got trick to beat lu bu one leh, all u need is a horse, den keep on use the horse to bang him till u get road kill.

got meh? are you sure it was me? <_<

I remember it was you leh... I saw hsb, we were on the same team at the small snow map. Different squad, Ah Cow was also playing together... Not you?

Paiseh... The person doing that placed the C4 on the M-Com and when enemy came, he detonate.... Made us lose the map...

I remember it was you leh... I saw hsb, we were on the same team at the small snow map. Different squad, Ah Cow was also playing together... Not you?

Paiseh... The person doing that placed the C4 on the M-Com and when enemy came, he detonate.... Made us lose the map...

Not him lah....