Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Price was good and offers 6 month contract instead of 2 years, chose it cause of Opennet at that point of time. Was hoping Opennet would roll out to my area soon. but opennet not out so soon yet right? 6 months, then you recontract again ah? still cheaper? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 but opennet not out so soon yet right? 6 months, then you recontract again ah? still cheaper? I don't want to be tied down by a 2 year contract, when got lousy service want to terminate also cannot. My speed is pretty fast, speedtest shows 17.19MBPS for download and 1.24MBPS for upload with ping of 13ms now. I am using 15MBPS plan with cable connection. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 3, 2010 Author Share September 3, 2010 so obvious...he doesnt like you no lor... we were playing before that... till i pop the question.... i think he cannot withstand the pressure of being a full fledged HLS member not that rex is gonna pop his cherry... duno why he so scared Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Its WAR time tonite Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 I don't want to be tied down by a 2 year contract, when got lousy service want to terminate also cannot. My speed is pretty fast, speedtest shows 17.19MBPS for download and 1.24MBPS for upload with ping of 13ms now. I am using 15MBPS plan with cable connection. how much per month? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 no lor... we were playing before that... till i pop the question.... i think he cannot withstand the pressure of being a full fledged HLS member not that rex is gonna pop his cherry... duno why he so scared i tot popped? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Its WAR time tonite war with GS ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unltd 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 how much per month? http://m1.com.sg/M1/site/M1Corp/menuitem.b...ate:1009031749: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 Today also fighting day for me.... Sm more spill over.... So first thing Mon morning must fight sm more.... Sianz... Now Sat n Sun must work to gather ammo for Mon's battle... Weekend gone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 need to rename network, change password or not? I think you can use your PC to set up the router and password first after connecting to hubstation, then after that sign in ps3 just need to enter password Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 liddat need to get a router? can't just plug ps3 into the hubstation. btw, what is a hubstation? what does it do? how much additoinal to pay? got HD and normal station ah? Direct also can, in fact my ps3 is very near to my hubstation, but I use the wifi for all my other devices at home too. Hubstation replaces your Starhub normal set top, can record, pause rewind forward, video on demand, watch past episodes of drama etc. Also come with free Internet and free phone line. You remember the advertisement where the husband can surf net, talk on the phone, and rush out living room to shout "Goal!", then do the funny 3 in 1 dance until the wife peng? Price I'm not sure, best to sign up when there's promo for free set, maybe can see what Comex has to offer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fireball0088 5th Gear September 3, 2010 Share September 3, 2010 check this out: http://info.singtel.com/personal/fibrebroadband fibre optic from singtel. if still DC during BC2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Introz Clutched September 4, 2010 Share September 4, 2010 wah today all Holy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 4, 2010 Share September 4, 2010 Last night team with GS, ah ball and ben, a bit boring cos every game we got best squad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 4, 2010 Author Share September 4, 2010 Last night team with GS, ah ball and ben, a bit boring cos every game we got best squad you learn well obiwan.......... HL very good leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dj_spike 2nd Gear September 4, 2010 Share September 4, 2010 you learn well obiwan.......... HL very good leh Outcast HL member and reserve chionged hard to disturb Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 4, 2010 Author Share September 4, 2010 Outcast HL member and reserve chionged hard to disturb reserve.... before you and tansrb came in... i got invite him.... but he dun wan join...... then when he join... our squad full liao..... then you come in... you 2 sure together so dun disturb you all lor...... we keep get best squad... how to disband sia? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ixus 1st Gear September 4, 2010 Share September 4, 2010 Outcast HL member and reserve chionged hard to disturb Ya outcast and reserve very good, almost can take our best squad pin in some games ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...