Kia K5

Tohto

Alamak! Really ah? Mayb cos Big Apple got more orders so can really support w 2 more years den ours. Hmmm.....we nt even near their sales figure....small red dot voice too weak to bargain for more.....or can't we?

Thnx for sharing e info....

wow! looks like C&C/KIA "hotting" it up now..

see today's ST.

included... 5-year free scheduled servicing!

Surely that must make some difference and give confidence to buyers????

Today's life state its RSP is 140k now...its either 129k or free servicing lor, yr choice...lol

Actually I'm guilty one. I requested SE to register 1/9. Better if 6/9 or best 21/9 but these won't work for various reasons.

Busy these couple weeks, can't give much time/attention..., so no point picking it up too early.

actually not la.. quite easy sale for Louis, i think.

didn't insist on freebies..

checked out and booked the car on same trip..

didn't hound him on the coe

didn't press for the highest trade-in

actually not la.. quite easy sale for Louis, i think.

didn't insist on freebies..

checked out and booked the car on same trip..

didn't hound him on the coe

didn't press for the highest trade-in

Haha, I will let him know about it.... :D

last week, a K5 wanted to race me.... i dont understand why?

i guess it's becos he look down on me.

bah...... Must go get a K5 too.

Bro,

hope you didn't respond aggressively! silly to race on Singapore roads

Dun think he "looked down" on you. If he did, he probably would have just ignored you.

Could it be the other way round? He thought you looked down on him? Your car's all modded up? If so, maybe the K5 driver tot you were "challenging" him?

Can't really see a K5 owner wanting to race... still new, even the first batch, and it's not a super accelerating nor super fast car.

Bro,

hope you didn't respond aggressively! silly to race on Singapore roads

Dun think he "looked down" on you. If he did, he probably would have just ignored you.

Could it be the other way round? He thought you looked down on him? Your car's all modded up? If so, maybe the K5 driver tot you were "challenging" him?

Can't really see a K5 owner wanting to race... still new, even the first batch, and it's not a super accelerating nor super fast car.

Of course i didnt.

But it was clear he was trying to prove something.

My car is stock except for full AMG conversion.

for my ah pek car, nobody will think i am challenging them.

Of course i didnt.

But it was clear he was trying to prove something.

My car is stock except for full AMG conversion.

for my ah pek car, nobody will think i am challenging them.

[laugh] full AMG conversion!

how can that not be provocative??

think u'r too modest la, even if u r really ah pek look-alike [drivingcar]