Laser circumcision

Hamburger

v wierd..last time pull skin back painful..now pull back..v shiok..hahaha

Bro, is it because pcc a lot that's why easier to pull now? [sly]

To be fair to him, he has been working as a doctor for more than 20 years so of course must enjoy ma.

but the last i heard, he not driving 335 leh. anyway this industry is small, sure easy to find out [laugh]

I stay that area bro. He used to drive a huge range rover but changed to a blue BMW last year I think. Always parked at the HDB open carpark when he's at the clinic.

i see [laugh]

btw, i feel that circumcision is like a choice. though some say its not natural, we can also argue that shaving armpit hair is also against nature?

but why most ladies (excluding those.. erm u know la) still shave? coz its accepted widely.

to be fair, unless circumcision is common, people will still feel that its a taboo.

v wierd..last time pull skin back painful..now pull back..v shiok..hahaha

your last time and now still stock pipe or last time stock but now decat liao?

Turbon kick in then released n BOV now..psss pssss lol

Edited by Freestylers09

Hmm...if you don't mind sharp objects near the "frank and beans" then go and look at one particular tattoo...

Won't post the pix here as will get me in trouble with the mods...but if you wanna see a really "brave" (or stupid?) guy, go to google images then search for

puff the magic dragon tattoo (dun go look if you are easily offended by nudity)

The first result is something of an eyeopener to say the least...but I must say, the tattooist is damn talented.

Turbon kick in then released n BOV now..psss pssss lol

i know you bov lah.. :D but you say last time not shiok now shiok is it because you zhng your pipe or simply more experience? hahahah

After much thought, now plans to go for laser circumcision. Heard there is a place in Eastpoint (Simei) that does this. Anyone tried bf? Hope to hear your feedback & cost involved.

Seems public hospitals let trainee doctor carry out circumcision as part of training as it is 1 of the more simpler operations. Wouldn

still debating with my wife whether or not to do it for my boy.. pain yes, but after that, is it really better decatted than with stock?ie. money not really an issue but whether worth or not future in his life..

i was decatted since very very young.. dunno the diff..

still debating with my wife whether or not to do it for my boy.. pain yes, but after that, is it really better decatted than with stock?ie. money not really an issue but whether worth or not future in his life..

i was decatted since very very young.. dunno the diff..

Why not you ask a doctor.

I haven't had sex yet. :angry:

just joking. [:p]