Forrestcat 2nd Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 v wierd..last time pull skin back painful..now pull back..v shiok..hahaha Bro, is it because pcc a lot that's why easier to pull now? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 haha..i also dont know last time "ah ah..pain " now "ah ah...song" LOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 To be fair to him, he has been working as a doctor for more than 20 years so of course must enjoy ma. but the last i heard, he not driving 335 leh. anyway this industry is small, sure easy to find out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Babyt 4th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 think sld be the same clinic i went to...the one at ubi...many muslims go there cut Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 but the last i heard, he not driving 335 leh. anyway this industry is small, sure easy to find out I stay that area bro. He used to drive a huge range rover but changed to a blue BMW last year I think. Always parked at the HDB open carpark when he's at the clinic. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carer 2nd Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 I stay that area bro. He used to drive a huge range rover but changed to a blue BMW last year I think. Always parked at the HDB open carpark when he's at the clinic. i see btw, i feel that circumcision is like a choice. though some say its not natural, we can also argue that shaving armpit hair is also against nature? but why most ladies (excluding those.. erm u know la) still shave? coz its accepted widely. to be fair, unless circumcision is common, people will still feel that its a taboo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 v wierd..last time pull skin back painful..now pull back..v shiok..hahaha your last time and now still stock pipe or last time stock but now decat liao? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freestylers09 5th Gear July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 (edited) your last time and now still stock pipe or last time stock but now decat liao? Turbon kick in then released n BOV now..psss pssss lol Edited July 15, 2010 by Freestylers09 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 I expect the procedure will be something like this. "No Mr. Bond, I expect you to die." Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged July 15, 2010 Share July 15, 2010 Hmm...if you don't mind sharp objects near the "frank and beans" then go and look at one particular tattoo... Won't post the pix here as will get me in trouble with the mods...but if you wanna see a really "brave" (or stupid?) guy, go to google images then search for puff the magic dragon tattoo (dun go look if you are easily offended by nudity) The first result is something of an eyeopener to say the least...but I must say, the tattooist is damn talented. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear July 16, 2010 Share July 16, 2010 Turbon kick in then released n BOV now..psss pssss lol i know you bov lah.. but you say last time not shiok now shiok is it because you zhng your pipe or simply more experience? hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genie47 1st Gear July 16, 2010 Share July 16, 2010 I expect the procedure will be something like this. "No Mr. Bond, I expect you to die." Classic scene. Gert Fr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 16, 2010 Share July 16, 2010 (edited) Classic scene. Gert Fr Edited July 16, 2010 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 After much thought, now plans to go for laser circumcision. Heard there is a place in Eastpoint (Simei) that does this. Anyone tried bf? Hope to hear your feedback & cost involved. Seems public hospitals let trainee doctor carry out circumcision as part of training as it is 1 of the more simpler operations. Wouldn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 15, 2010 Share December 15, 2010 (edited) anyone tried b4 .........pls share view Wah...now so high tech already. I lag behind liao lah. Edited December 15, 2010 by Csnewbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Solar Turbocharged December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 still debating with my wife whether or not to do it for my boy.. pain yes, but after that, is it really better decatted than with stock?ie. money not really an issue but whether worth or not future in his life.. i was decatted since very very young.. dunno the diff.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear December 16, 2010 Share December 16, 2010 still debating with my wife whether or not to do it for my boy.. pain yes, but after that, is it really better decatted than with stock?ie. money not really an issue but whether worth or not future in his life.. i was decatted since very very young.. dunno the diff.. Why not you ask a doctor. I haven't had sex yet. :angry: just joking. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic December 16, 2010 Author Share December 16, 2010 A real man got to stick it out one of this days, its only a matter of sooner or later ............ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...