MLMWML

Now we have Master @angcheek and Sifu @enye in MCF :grin:

His English name is Bates

Master Bates is what we call @angcheek

His English name is Bates

Master Bates is what we call @angcheek

His name becos always Master bathing Cos cannot Bathe himself so need maid asssssistance

post-157298-0-49954500-1536449772_thumb.jpeg

Edited by BanCoe

Basket

collecting toll all these years, still dont want to upgrade your chao airplane to new A380 or Dreamliner.

u dun cb..u literally fly aeroplane...nbz...hahhaha

I'll be back to collect you

so when you wanna have kopi?

No take direct train

7th month finally over.

There are some who refused to go back hor .... [sly]

Give the "Horse or Bull Heads" warriors and "Tua Pek Kong" another 14 days to lead them back ... :serious-business:

Haven't you heard the stories of 'green' & 'red' lights floating around in dark area after every 7th lunar month. [lipsrsealed]

The 'green' light (Horse or Bull head or TPK) in front and the 'red' light (spirits) followed behind. Those of us staying in kampongs and near cemeteries will understand. :meaw:

There are some who refused to go back hor .... [sly]

Give the "Horse or Bull Heads" warriors and "Tua Pek Kong" another 14 days to lead them back ... :serious-business:

Haven't you heard the stories of 'green' & 'red' lights floating around in dark area after every 7th lunar month. [lipsrsealed]

The 'green' light (Horse or Bull head or TPK) in front and the 'red' light (spirits) followed behind. Those of us staying in kampongs and near cemeteries will understand. :meaw:

So scary ah.