DACH Supersonic September 8, 2018 Share September 8, 2018 I hv extra seat to go back Ai mai? The day I really go you all sure miss me wan Hahhahah MLMWML ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic September 8, 2018 Share September 8, 2018 very well spoken you are the real thing master angcheek Now we have Master @angcheek and Sifu @enye in MCF 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 8, 2018 Share September 8, 2018 Now we have Master @angcheek and Sifu @enye in MCF you need a ticket to go back with @Radx ? complimentary 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 8, 2018 Share September 8, 2018 Now we have Master @angcheek and Sifu @enye in MCF His English name is Bates Master Bates is what we call @angcheek 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 8, 2018 Share September 8, 2018 (edited) His English name is Bates Master Bates is what we call @angcheek His name becos always Master bathing Cos cannot Bathe himself so need maid asssssistance Edited September 8, 2018 by BanCoe 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic September 9, 2018 Share September 9, 2018 His English name is Bates Master Bates is what we call @angcheek I have done my job to send you off today , master bating. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 9, 2018 Share September 9, 2018 I have done my job to send you off today , master bating. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 9, 2018 Share September 9, 2018 @radx now very free after midnight yesterday .... Will see more of his MCF replies from today 08.00 am onwards ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 9, 2018 Share September 9, 2018 still in transit Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocy Hypersonic September 9, 2018 Share September 9, 2018 still in transitNo take direct train Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 9, 2018 Share September 9, 2018 Basket collecting toll all these years, still dont want to upgrade your chao airplane to new A380 or Dreamliner. u dun cb..u literally fly aeroplane...nbz...hahhaha I'll be back to collect you so when you wanna have kopi? No take direct train 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic September 10, 2018 Share September 10, 2018 still in transitWah !! Must cover US oso ..... international hantu 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator September 10, 2018 Share September 10, 2018 Wah !! Must cover US oso ..... international hantu we have to be global la dey 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 10, 2018 Share September 10, 2018 still in transit Your plane 'backfires" ... Please don't extend the closing gate hours ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 10, 2018 Share September 10, 2018 7th month finally over. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 10, 2018 Share September 10, 2018 7th month finally over. There are some who refused to go back hor .... Give the "Horse or Bull Heads" warriors and "Tua Pek Kong" another 14 days to lead them back ... Haven't you heard the stories of 'green' & 'red' lights floating around in dark area after every 7th lunar month. The 'green' light (Horse or Bull head or TPK) in front and the 'red' light (spirits) followed behind. Those of us staying in kampongs and near cemeteries will understand. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic September 10, 2018 Share September 10, 2018 There are some who refused to go back hor .... Give the "Horse or Bull Heads" warriors and "Tua Pek Kong" another 14 days to lead them back ... Haven't you heard the stories of 'green' & 'red' lights floating around in dark area after every 7th lunar month. The 'green' light (Horse or Bull head or TPK) in front and the 'red' light (spirits) followed behind. Those of us staying in kampongs and near cemeteries will understand. So scary ah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TameDriver Twincharged September 10, 2018 Share September 10, 2018 7th month finally over. May have stragglers or those who AWOL...... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...