Evillusion Supersonic August 14, 2018 Share August 14, 2018 For me my logic is I shld chase the thing to the toilet, why should I inconvenience myself to run out hahahahha, but chase wrongly instead of chase to toilet chase to my friend's office, forgot to tell the thing that the toilet was the other direction But at home for you it's worth it ah, you gain the respect of your fambam Nowadays ghost dont like toilet liao.....too many gay toilet users...... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Maybe u were sleeping at her door entrance so she had to chase u away if not she cant go homeð¤£ð¤£No lei......i was sleeping in my room but i slept walk all the way to the main door because the 'lady' was pointing to the main door. I remembered the lady in white was standing in front of my elder's brother room. That room very eerie eventhough it was at the front of the house.Agree... Father must act lau hero... Especially if you see a flying cockroach in front of your children... Then behind them all the hair on your arms and legs stick out ð¤£ð¤£Aiyoh.....flying cockroach.....spare me please! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 chill guys ............ relevant dept? Authorities ? Justice ? Come'on lah ................. I guess I'll be reported as well Ya man . . . chill lah. Let me tell you something spooky which happened in my office toilet. I was working one Sat and no one in office except me. Went to washroom and was a bit scared 'cos got stories of toilet being haunted, the moment I stepped in my hair on my back stood up and spine started to have this tingling feeling. finished peeing at the urinal and was washing my hands at the basin when suddenly the toilet in one cubicle started to flush and did not stop. "Whooooosssshhhh . . . . . . . . . . . . . . " What the heck! Door of cubicle was ajar and I said "hello?" Went up to take a peek and "WHAT THE HELL!!" It was empty. Arrrrghhhhh!! I ran out immediately. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WangWang888 5th Gear August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Ya man . . . chill lah. Let me tell you something spooky which happened in my office toilet. I was working one Sat and no one in office except me. Went to washroom and was a bit scared 'cos got stories of toilet being haunted, the moment I stepped in my hair on my back stood up and spine started to have this tingling feeling. finished peeing at the urinal and was washing my hands at the basin when suddenly the toilet in one cubicle started to flush and did not stop. "Whooooosssshhhh . . . . . . . . . . . . . . " What the heck! Door of cubicle was ajar and I said "hello?" Went up to take a peek and "WHAT THE HELL!!" It was empty. Arrrrghhhhh!! I ran out immediately. The ghost very civilised. After use got flush... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Adrianli Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Ya man . . . chill lah. Let me tell you something spooky which happened in my office toilet. I was working one Sat and no one in office except me. Went to washroom and was a bit scared 'cos got stories of toilet being haunted, the moment I stepped in my hair on my back stood up and spine started to have this tingling feeling. finished peeing at the urinal and was washing my hands at the basin when suddenly the toilet in one cubicle started to flush and did not stop. "Whooooosssshhhh . . . . . . . . . . . . . . " What the heck! Door of cubicle was ajar and I said "hello?" Went up to take a peek and "WHAT THE HELL!!" It was empty. Arrrrghhhhh!! I ran out immediately. The motion sensor sensed the cubicle door. Thatz why auto flush. Same as my office toilet. The movement of the cubicle door activated the sensor. If door is slightly ajar, not in fully open or close, the toilet will be flushing. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Ya man . . . chill lah. Let me tell you something spooky which happened in my office toilet. I was working one Sat and no one in office except me. Went to washroom and was a bit scared 'cos got stories of toilet being haunted, the moment I stepped in my hair on my back stood up and spine started to have this tingling feeling. finished peeing at the urinal and was washing my hands at the basin when suddenly the toilet in one cubicle started to flush and did not stop. "Whooooosssshhhh . . . . . . . . . . . . . . " What the heck! Door of cubicle was ajar and I said "hello?" Went up to take a peek and "WHAT THE HELL!!" It was empty. Arrrrghhhhh!! I ran out immediately. But u r DRACULA leh! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Ya man . . . chill lah. Let me tell you something spooky which happened in my office toilet. I was working one Sat and no one in office except me. Went to washroom and was a bit scared 'cos got stories of toilet being haunted, the moment I stepped in my hair on my back stood up and spine started to have this tingling feeling. finished peeing at the urinal and was washing my hands at the basin when suddenly the toilet in one cubicle started to flush and did not stop. "Whooooosssshhhh . . . . . . . . . . . . . . " What the heck! Door of cubicle was ajar and I said "hello?" Went up to take a peek and "WHAT THE HELL!!" It was empty. Arrrrghhhhh!! I ran out immediately. my office got similar story, office girls say hand dryer automatically go off with no one near it. They dashed out of the toilet. And of course it happened in 7th month. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 But u r DRACULA leh! he will say \ BRA...BRA he oni suk boobs 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 he will say \ BRA...BRA he oni suk boobs LOLOLOL Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 The ghost very civilised. After use got flush... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Nowadays ghost dont like toilet liao.....too many gay toilet users...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 But u r DRACULA leh! BRA BRA . . . . . Radx say one 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 But u r DRACULA leh! He is BRA bro, BRA, bukan DRA.. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Ya man . . . chill lah. Let me tell you something spooky which happened in my office toilet. I was working one Sat and no one in office except me. Went to washroom and was a bit scared 'cos got stories of toilet being haunted, the moment I stepped in my hair on my back stood up and spine started to have this tingling feeling. finished peeing at the urinal and was washing my hands at the basin when suddenly the toilet in one cubicle started to flush and did not stop. "Whooooosssshhhh . . . . . . . . . . . . . . " What the heck! Door of cubicle was ajar and I said "hello?" Went up to take a peek and "WHAT THE HELL!!" It was empty. Arrrrghhhhh!! I ran out immediately. Your office toilet got people died before ah, thats why haunted? Nowadays many toilet installed with motion sensor, sometimes when you are inside the toilet and the lights suddenly went off, it really scary sia. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Thought ghost always like toilet de. Last time when i was young i always hear scary ghost story inside public toilet!? Anyway, you mean ghost scare gay ah? Thats why ghost now siam toilet? Lol.You guess? Even Dracula doesnt like sucking males blood except for Bradd Pitt and Tom Cruise..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 You guess? Even Dracula doesnt like sucking males blood except for Bradd Pitt and Tom Cruise..... Unless the Dracula is gay. Lol. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Unless the Dracula is gay. Lol.Thats why ghost dont like guys toilet, they can see through walls and doors and guess what will they see.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic August 15, 2018 Share August 15, 2018 Thats why ghost dont like guys toilet, they can see through walls and doors and guess what will they see.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...