Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

after you close gate permanent

He already closed the gate as instructed.  :we-all-gonna-die:

But he bochap those crawling through the holes in the fencing cos not his duty.... :ph34r:

The Chinese 7th Month is coming. There is already an effigy of CPF Building on sales, to burn to the dead because people could not get their money when alive. [laugh]

Lump sum or annuity?  :D

Don’t know whether my ancestors need any pmd or not :XD:

Make sure that the PMD you burned to your ancestors is UL2272-certified.  [laugh]

Make sure that the PMD you burned to your ancestors is UL2272-certified. [laugh]

Simi simi I never burn hor

They own self burn oneself one hor :XD:

Simi simi I never burn hor

They own self burn oneself one hor :XD:

Imagine almost everyone has a car when they go to the underworld (some may even have multiple if their family members burn one every Qing Ming / death anniversary / 7th month), policy maker there probably mooting the car lite idea too, so start to "bring in" PMD for trial lor... :D :D

Think lky got start coe there

With so many classic Mercedes and super car (Lamborghini and such), I am betting they have hefty fuel tax and VES there too. :D :D

if afterlife is real means pay and pay is forever

The car already standby for 7th month. Parked nicely in parking lot.  [:p]  [:p]  [:p]

post-5639-0-29003200-1564491051_thumb.jpeg

The car already standby for 7th month. Parked nicely in parking lot. [:p][:p][:p]

Wah lao, this one if at night saw it there and no one around.

Will kana scared...

Wah lao, this one if at night saw it there and no one around.

Will kana scared...

Imagine cos you drive SUV quite high then drive past kena block nvr see... then try to reverse into the lot and see the thing appear in your reverse camera screen, waaaaaaaa if me I will call my mummy and cry  :XD: