Hungry Ghost Month ....

Typhoonz

i notice 2 kinds of topics can get a lot of attention in MCF: Chio bu's and ghost.

if there's a thread on chio bu ghost, will it get double the post?

hi there, thing to add on from me...

Dont' forget to burn CASH Card if you are offering the "Big Mercedes Benz" for their transport.

gave them NETS services......... [rolleyes][rolleyes]

err.... is the petrol price expensive down there...... [sly][sly][sly]

convert the Mercedes to CNG ..... [idea][idea]

[smash][smash][smash]

Edited by Picnic06

I never roam geylang, geylang roam me. laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

err.... don't roam geylang during this month cos there are a lot of Hum Sup Kuai........ sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

hmmm........ u mean those 'Hum Sup Kwai' now at your house.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

feel horny since midnight .... [sly][sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Edited by Picnic06

hopsitals also more quieter...operating theatres diam diam..clinics more diam...my sales also affected unimpressed.gif

But Radx is very busy this month ley .......... [dizzy][dizzy]

Dont stop at red lights after midnite. Can or not? I scare when no cars around.

stop is still alright ..... [:p][:p], just look straight ahead and don't look into the other driver on the left or right.... [sly][sly]

their face might be greenish...... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

more people die during 7th mth? laugh.gif think many people are still very superstitious and cannot change their concept that 7th mth is ghost month alot of ghosts roaming..all avoid gg hospitals..postpone operation surgery dates laugh.gifsweatdrop.gif

i'm having ict next week....training schedule out also... 1 whole week exercise in forest.... sweatdrop.gif

my adviced to u "Do not talk or ask questionb when u spotted a 'red' & 'green' lights floating in dark or forested areas....."

The red light is 'Tua Pek Kong' & the green light is 'Good Brother'..... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

see 'blue' light coming your way in forested area ...... IT'S TAXI lar.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

[smash][smash][smash]

Carry umbrella lor! laugh.giflaugh.gif

Yup..... especially those 'bamboo' type umbrella ..... [sly][sly][sly]

never never bring it inside into your house or they will not go away.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Just now at the foot of my block, I saw a used condom next to some burnt joss sticks and candles. I think that pr!ck is going to lose his pr!ck soon......after b0nking anyhow throw. He will b0nk no more.

I think that pr!ck is going to lose his pr!ck soon......after b0nking anyhow throw. He will b0nk no more.

hee...hee...hee.... wait for news from neighbour's "Sum Ku Lui Por" on who had his [sly][sly] , swollen....... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

just now went pray pray @ amoy tua peh kong temple..near my client place..prayed 大爷伯,二爷伯 & 孝子爷..

顺顺利利平平安安大吉利事tongue.gif

hopefully i dun see any floating red/green/blue lights inside the forest next week...sweatdrop.gif