Galantspeedz Turbocharged October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 without rubber coating the cost could be double hor........ for it is easy for her to get pregnant or HIV .....oops... erm... i stick to 120 better..... what she get i dun care... but i care what i get ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Little_prince Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 not bad... quite farkable... looks quite fun Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 actually i was wondering, will anyone want to hire a maid that is of her pretty face standard? (we are not talking about model here so yeah i say she is pretty) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kiario 5th Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 actually i was wondering, will anyone want to hire a maid that is of her pretty face standard? (we are not talking about model here so yeah i say she is pretty) no choice, the decision lies with the wife sometimes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 no choice, the decision lies with the wife sometimes that is what i mean. which Wife in the right frame of mind, will want to hire a maid of that looks. too pretty to be left at home with hubby liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 if she is my maid, i will make sure that she is well "feed".... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 if she is my maid, i will make sure that she is well "feed".... high PROTEIN or calcium?? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 If i the employer ah..i check whether the son got serviced by the maid or not... maid look so slutty.. Its so surprising that the wife allows a maid that looks like this to work in their house! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 if she is my maid, i will make sure that she is well "feed".... which mouth ........... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 high PROTEIN or calcium?? [laugh] what if 'chow sng' leow ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Its so surprising that the wife allows a maid that looks like this to work in their house! Maybe wife is testing her husband power of self control ....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leezld 1st Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 NAISE!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nikamura Neutral Newbie October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 YEAH .. anytime.. lol looks over-HOT for a maid.. yeah we are talking about MAIDs not MODELS! haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 This kinda maid good if you're single and staying alone. Maybe the husband tell the maid agency, when my wife and me goes down, tell us that you only have no.5, no.33 and no.78 available for hire. The rest all got problems. ^^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 wats her facebook link? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 Maybe wife is testing her husband power of self control ....... U mean ur wife tests u this way also??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 maid from hell like this then from heaven is how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic October 4, 2010 Share October 4, 2010 where is the facebook account link ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...