Hot Maid...From Hell

Vulcann

without rubber coating the cost could be double hor........

for it is easy for her to get pregnant or HIV .....oops... [lipsrsealed][:p]

erm... i stick to 120 better..... what she get i dun care... but i care what i get [:p]

actually i was wondering, will anyone want to hire a maid that is of her pretty face standard? (we are not talking about model here so yeah i say she is pretty)

no choice, the decision lies with the wife sometimes :wub:

that is what i mean. which Wife in the right frame of mind, will want to hire a maid of that looks. too pretty to be left at home with hubby liao :wub:

if she is my maid, i will make sure that she is well "feed"....

high PROTEIN or calcium?? [laugh] [laugh]

If i the employer ah..i check whether the son got serviced by the maid or not...

maid look so slutty..

Its so surprising that the wife allows a maid that looks like this to work in their house!

This kinda maid good if you're single and staying alone.

Maybe the husband tell the maid agency, when my wife and me goes down, tell us that

you only have no.5, no.33 and no.78 available for hire. The rest all got problems. ^^