Mockngbrd Supersonic October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Why ppl drive at 300KM/H like to shake shake steering wheel? I see many many le.... any expert can comment? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 u r saying steering wheel shake da hand right?... not the other way around. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minikong 1st Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Why ppl drive at 300KM/H like to shake shake steering wheel? I see many many le.... any expert can comment? because his balls shrink liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Wow! Where did you see people driving at 300KM/H? I better go report police first. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Why ppl drive at 300KM/H like to shake shake steering wheel? I see many many le.... any expert can comment? It must be involuntary intention of the hands to shift to a lower part of the body at tat kind of speed. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dudz Neutral Newbie October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 hmm.. no idea lei cos i seldom go below 350km/h. and at 350km/h and above hands quite stable. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Then I'm damn suaku liao... So far haven't seen any cars at that kind of speed... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 hmm.. no idea lei cos i seldom go below 350km/h. and at 350km/h and above hands quite stable. I agree. Why would anyone want to go around 300 when at that time your tyres are still gripping the rough ground. I prefer 350 above where there's something like a hovering effect and my GT wing comes into play to keep the car stable. NB. TCSS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rosschang 1st Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 why 300? why 350? the Veryon tops at 400ish leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Prostcode Clutched October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Hahaha! I believe TS is referring to those ginnas playing those Wangan Midnight at arcades! Muahahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 why 300? why 350? the Veryon tops at 400ish leh... How you know I'm driving Veyron? You spy on me ah? I no balls to go 400 that's why. TCSS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 You should ask the legend which is me. I don't shake lei. Hold it firm and steady. I am 445 from midnight stars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Hahaha! I believe TS is referring to those ginnas playing those Wangan Midnight at arcades! Muahahahaha See link http://z14.invisionfree.com/wanganmidnight...?showtopic=1653 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Then I'm damn suaku liao... So far haven't seen any cars at that kind of speed... u stupid lah, he neber say car, cannot be aeroplane meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mini-itx Clutched October 8, 2010 Share October 8, 2010 Then I'm damn suaku liao... So far haven't seen any cars at that kind of speed... Me also suaku. Never in my life have I seen a car go at 300KM/H (except for those racing cars). Btw, I also wonder how TS know the car is going at 300 and even know the steering shaking? He must be driving beside them and look at their hands! Wow! I have to say I got no balls to do. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Krado Clutched October 9, 2010 Share October 9, 2010 Why ppl drive at 300KM/H like to shake shake steering wheel? I see many many le.... any expert can comment? What car can reach 300km/h I wonder. Unrestricted german powerhouse? I drove one of those german beauties till the limiter just kicked in at 250km/h.. The car is capable of so much more but.. sigh.. Still, I don't get your definition of shake shake steering wheel.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
questionedfish Clutched October 9, 2010 Share October 9, 2010 Why ppl drive at 300KM/H like to shake shake steering wheel? I see many many le.... any expert can comment? i play wangan midnight with 300KM/H and like to shake shake steering wheel stability you know? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 9, 2010 Share October 9, 2010 What car can reach 300km/h I wonder. Unrestricted german powerhouse? I drove one of those german beauties till the limiter just kicked in at 250km/h.. The car is capable of so much more but.. sigh.. Still, I don't get your definition of shake shake steering wheel.. I think he meant F1 car trying to warm up their tires la.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...