Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Many a things, one will never know of me, but be assured, I do carry a 6" baton between my sporran. but how come MO her??? Is there sth you know and we dun ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 曾經有一份真誠的Mazdaowner擺在我的面前,但是我沒有珍惜, 等到失去的時候才後悔莫及,塵世間最痛苦的事莫過於此。 如果上天可以給我個機會再來一次的話,我會對Mazdaowner我Respect她, 如果非要在這份Respect加上一個期限,我希望是一萬年...... wah seh, yue guang bao he that series by Stephen Chow and Karen Mok tio boh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 (edited) I'm sorry, Picnic06 got him, while we weren't looking. then i shall raise again like a phonex and seek vengence on the one who killed my son.. Picnic06, i will haunt after you... with Vengence and Fiery of a .... errr.... Roast duck??? Edited October 20, 2010 by Joseph22 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 MO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 With Picnic06..sitting on you, you'll only be a dead duck. then i shall raise again like a phonex and seek vengence on the one who killed my son.. Picnic06, i will haunt after you... with Vengence and Fiery of a .... errr.... Roast duck??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Begone, Fan Boy. MO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 With Picnic06..sitting on you, you'll only be a dead duck. dont underestimate the fiery of a duck... err... parents seeking revenge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Trust me when I say this............you will not.be missed. dont underestimate the fiery of a duck... err... parents seeking revenge Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cerano 1st Gear October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Begone, Fan Boy. wah lan eh praise you oso cannot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Adoption was quite common for my mum's generation. My grandfather had ~10 children, but the family could not afford to keep all of them. My mum, being the eldest daughter, had to sell kuehs every morning (with her brother) before going to school, to help provide for her younger siblings. Forced by circumstances, 3 of the children had to be given away and were adopted by their kampong neighbors (one of whom was an Indian family). The family still keeps in contact with each other and they make it a point to attend the family reunion dinner every Chinese New Year. No hard feelings among them, as they knew the parents were forced by circumstances. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Trust me when I say this............you will not.be missed. err.. okay... anyway, you still on holiday right?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 then i shall raise again like a phonex and seek vengence on the one who killed my son.. Picnic06, i will haunt after you... with Vengence and Fiery of a .... errr.... Roast duck??? I just woke up and saw that 'then i shall raise again as a PENIS...' acherelee this is more apt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Trust me when I say this............you will not.be missed. WHO????? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tigershark1976 Turbocharged October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 i think the adoption case is rather common before 50s' 2 of my aunt was "given" to my relative (same surname) bcos they do not have any daughter. Nothing related to money.... My aunts are aware of that bcos they were quite old (around 8 to 12 yrs old) when they were adopted. I ever asked them how they felt when they gets older... but they gave me a weird look, asking me, "just shifting from 1 place to another place loh" nothing else.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 The Authority will close down your business the moment they found you got profitable business (happened to taxi-owner/drivers). Do keep low profile it will not close down but IRAs are coming after me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 not bad leh. adopt then can say lao peh drive mercelee u interested?? come come haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Interestingly shocking. Raising to the occasion. Just how "penal" can one get. I just woke up and saw that 'then i shall raise again as a PENIS...' acherelee this is more apt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator October 20, 2010 Share October 20, 2010 Mercury Rising boy. WHO????? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...