Tigah airline failz

Mockngbrd

Nothing new.. it happen to me last time...

here say cancel.. on line still can book... at the end.. the flight still cancel....

imagine those that just book..... all their travel schedule was like up the lorry...

also this overlook... cause more ppl to call their hotline.....

BTW.. if u 1 2 complaint.. or feedback... u got to use normal mail.... there is no email for this kind of complaint or feedback....

for me.. now i use budget airline very carefully.... dont really 1 2 book too early... cause chances .. the flight will have change...

some flight i book was change like 2~5 time... all changes are like no choice one... only can change to this date or timing....so sometime.. it affect my schedule/leave ...

lousy airline..

still remember i'm suppose to go for a holiday, ended up in an accident, with the supportive documentation from hospital and police saying will help in my appeal by the customer service.

End up, also cannot.

Highlighted the concern to CASE but again, looking at their lengthy T&C, they sure have a way to eat their words..

Don

Eh. Is it me or does the screenshot show that the cancelled flight is on the 20th but tigerair is selling a 21st oct flight?

Thanks bro

This ad. Hitting the Harimau right on the head, interesting to see how Harimau will response, testing the the wit of the mkting team on both side.

Don't forget that there is still a Singa watching on the south and a kangaroo star jumping around

Eh. Is it me or does the screenshot show that the cancelled flight is on the 20th but tigerair is selling a 21st oct flight?

nope, look above. 20th is on sale

Ever since I kena sabo by TA twice, I've given hope on this airline. Unless I need to go to places like Clark so LL got to take TA.

Now I'll try others like Lion Air.... [:p]

Ever since I kena sabo by TA twice, I've given hope on this airline. Unless I need to go to places like Clark so LL got to take TA.

Now I'll try others like Lion Air.... [:p]

Lion I also kana long delay before

If got important meeting to attend, better leave LCC out. Weekend travel still ok

nope, look above. 20th is on sale

looks like 21st on sale leh......

and 20th is cancelled.....

20th on sale but timing is for 0630 morning flight

unless you mean the changi departure thingy is for 19th flight.... but i think is 20th leh

Edited by Galantspeedz

Lion I also kana long delay before

If got important meeting to attend, better leave LCC out. Weekend travel still ok

If I take LCC, it's for leisure so still able to tahan delay lah. [:p]

For business, all will be on full-fledged airlines except to Clark on TA 'cos it'll take me another 3-5 hrs from Manila to Clark if I were to take SIA etc.

How long were you delayed by Lion?

2 to 3 hours but at least they provide dinner box after people kau pei a bit.

Tiny portion of rice with a bit of sayur and a piece of meat.

Another time was aircraft fail to land on first approach on a 4000 m runway.

Anyway I don't quite like B737 ever since some crashes pointing at the design of the tail.

A320 the cabin is wider and more comfy.

Edited by GoodCar

2 to 3 hours but at least they provide dinner box after people kau pei a bit.

Tiny portion of rice with a bit of sayur and a piece of meat.

Another time was aircraft fail to lenght on first approach on a 4000 m runway.

Anyway I don't quite like B737 ever since some crashes pointing at the design of the tail.

A320 the cabin is wider and more comfy.

The crashes were in the 90's iirc and thought to have been identified. The newer 737s would have it's design changed or modified liao.

I've been on the old 737 with AirAsia and MAS but not the newer ones...but I agreed the A320 is wider and more comfy. [thumbsup]

Edited by WTF