thesoul 2nd Gear October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 Mind to recommend your SE if he or she is good (PM if nog convenient to share here)? Looking for a good SE to nego for the new mz6 exec ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 16, 2018 Share October 16, 2018 @RadX Sell passport liao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Facade 1st Gear October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 My HDB carpark has a silver mz6 with white interior. Looks very chio but I guess hard to maintain. I am also notified by agent just now. Our cars are on the same ship, maybe we have the same agent. Congrats bro. You got the Exec or Standard? When did you make the booking? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 (edited) Hi Richard, we might be the same delivery window then. I was wondering if the typhoon had affected the timing of this batch tooHi Mazda6r, My SE just called to advised good news for my wife's white mazda 6 exec ! Just gotten COE last week and asked him about collection to be disappointed that end Oct/early Nov during booking in end Aug was delayed to end Nov/early Dec. Will be collecting end Oct/early Nov after all and registration begins :) Hope bros who asked for my SE also gotten good support. Cheers. Richard @RadX Sell passport liao! Hey Dach, What is the passport thingy about ? Just curious .... Cheers. Richard Edited October 17, 2018 by richard_crl032 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 (edited) Hey Dach, What is the passport thingy about ? Just curious .... Spammers in this thread. Ask RadX to issue them the passport of death aka ban. Edited October 17, 2018 by DACH 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 Spammers in this thread. Ask RadX to issue them the passport of death aka ban.Hi Dach, Thanks and got it .. Cheers. Richard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 (edited) My HDB carpark has a silver mz6 with white interior. Looks very chio but I guess hard to maintain. I am also notified by agent just now. Our cars are on the same ship, maybe we have the same agent. Hi S2s1, Also did considered the white interior since only wife drive Mon-Fri to and fro work alone ... but chicken out and kept sanity ... lol ! Of course if dun mind 3-4k every say 3 years, it is also viable not not already sold for some bros ... keke ! Cheers, Richard Edited October 17, 2018 by richard_crl032 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astralee 2nd Gear October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 Subaru Legacy also... dep 5k+ http://www.mycarforum.com/public/style_emoticons/#EMO_DIR#/knife.gif Anyone remember how much it cost then? Somewhere around 80k right? My 2008 LGT (BL9)=$80k 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
thesoul 2nd Gear October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 Hi S2s1, Also did considered the white interior since only wife drive Mon-Fri to and fro work alone ... but chicken out and kept sanity ... lol ! Of course if dun mind 3-4k every say 3 years, it is also viable not not already sold for some bros ... keke ! Cheers, Richard Will be getting the white interior. Yes its going to be hard to maintain, but i wash my car every wkend so 5-10mins of interior cleaning is nothing. Its probably tough for those who dont wash their own car i guess Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astralee 2nd Gear October 17, 2018 Share October 17, 2018 (edited) Juz sharing with all Mazda 6 2018 bros, pls take note that the window wipers no longer using the "J-hook" design. I bought liao then realise cannot fit. Haiz... Edited October 17, 2018 by Astralee 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Astralee 2nd Gear October 18, 2018 Share October 18, 2018 Any mods available to allow the touch screen/DVD player to work when car moving? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2s1 3rd Gear October 18, 2018 Share October 18, 2018 Congrats bro. You got the Exec or Standard? When did you make the booking? Standard. I booked in first week of August. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear October 18, 2018 Share October 18, 2018 Any mods available to allow the touch screen/DVD player to work when car moving?Hi Astra, Should just a sgd20 job at any car accessories shop to disconnect the typical pink or red wire to brakes wire so that when your brakes is engaged, it enables your touch screen/dvd players. Cheers. Richard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ECONOMIC 4th Gear October 18, 2018 Share October 18, 2018 (edited) Delete Edited October 18, 2018 by ECONOMIC 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DACH Supersonic October 18, 2018 Share October 18, 2018 @RadX Your passport, come issue here. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Hey FL Bros, Where are you guys ? Had not see one for about last 2 mths after booking it ..lol ! Tgif and cheers. Richard Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
richard_crl032 6th Gear October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 (edited) https://newatlas.com/2018-mazda-mazda6-review/56841/ Hi bros, Another positive review but on the newly released 2.5l turbo .. again. Simplepore owners can only dream of this one unless special indent or imported which may be an option for spirited bros. Cheers. Richard Will be getting the white interior. Yes its going to be hard to maintain, but i wash my car every wkend so 5-10mins of interior cleaning is nothing. Its probably tough for those who dont wash their own car i guess Hi thesoul, Cool .. it is nice but still did not proceed and stuck to black .. got a bit of OCD. My cars get washed everyday .. keke ! Cheers. Richard Edited October 19, 2018 by richard_crl032 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
S2s1 3rd Gear October 19, 2018 Share October 19, 2018 Hi Astra, Should just a sgd20 job at any car accessories shop to disconnect the typical pink or red wire to brakes wire so that when your brakes is engaged, it enables your touch screen/dvd players. Cheers. Richard The LCD is above dashboard, very obvious to be caught by TP. Is this legal? What is the penalty if caught? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...