JAZZ also 100k liao

Turtlekar

What is happening to the car market liao....I remember back in 2004, I got my Jazz at 81k already KPKB....but now, best lah....After overtrade, it's still at 91k...Really good luck to new car buyers liao....

Honda Jazz 1.5 S Skyroof 5AT i-VTEC YOM 2008 $100,900 $90,900 $28,000 - With $10,000 overtrade

- 3 Years Free Servicing*

- Special Offer Price!

- Free upgrade to 5 yr unlimited mileage warranty.

Source from Kah motor

What is happening to the car market liao....I remember back in 2004, I got my Jazz at 81k already KPKB....but now, best lah....After overtrade, it's still at 91k...Really good luck to new car buyers liao....

Honda Jazz 1.5 S Skyroof 5AT i-VTEC YOM 2008 $100,900 $90,900 $28,000 - With $10,000 overtrade

- 3 Years Free Servicing*

- Special Offer Price!

- Free upgrade to 5 yr unlimited mileage warranty.

Source from Kah motor

I [hur] at the surge in price.

Got my 1.8L Civic in Feb 2007 for S$74K.

How it is: -

Honda Civic 1.8-litre VTi-S AT YOM 2009 $129,900 $109,900 - With $20,000 Overtrade

Scary.

Hope my [drivingcar] can last me for another 2-3 years.

WTF!!!

Cant put golf bag

Cant put big luggages

Cant do weekly NTUC marketing

Cant really carry anything........ [laugh]

And still got the chick to cost 100k!!!!

U got to be joking man!!! [hur][laugh]

I think Honda cars are always very ex and overpriced no matter how much is the COE. [rolleyes]

Shld have see korea cars, like Picanto. [:p] If the price of Picanto now cost $60K plus, then i will "faint"! :wacko:

I think it should be the QQ, picanto and kenari crowd who suffer the most

No wonder nowadays seldom see any newly registered small cars on the rd! [shakehead]

WTF!!!

Cant put golf bag

Cant put big luggages

Cant do weekly NTUC marketing

Cant really carry anything........ [laugh]

And still got the chick to cost 100k!!!!

U got to be joking man!!! [hur][laugh]

Jazz can fit 4 golf bags lei with the seats up.

It can fit 18 golf bags or more with seats folded down.

My 04 FIT can store a measurement of 1.8CBM which the most items I stuffed was 2 highback chairs, 1 CD rack, 1 shoe rack + some misc carton box.

The heaviest I stuff was over 400kgs with several cartons of printed matters.

If price continue their crazy ascend... Singapore will turn to 1 giant bubble....

HK don't know intro so many anti speculative measure still can't control their property prices. Singapore also same

HONG KONG - The Hong Kong government unveiled new

measures on Friday aimed at cooling the property market amid public discontent

at spiralling prices and fears of a real estate bubble.

Financial Secretary John Tsang announced new stamp duties that will take

effect from Friday aimed at restraining what he called