All about PS3 (4)

Dj_spike

ho ho... young man, you know your history well.... [laugh]

Of course, luckily Copa (aka Guan Yu) spared your life at Hua Rong Dao [laugh]

you organized and treat us har? why so last minute? how to round up troops? [laugh]

Ya lor.. very hard u know.. [laugh]

you organized and treat us har? why so last minute? how to round up troops? [laugh]

la kopi nia leh...not go eat dinner leh....like go coffee shop la only leh...

okok, next time i give 1 week notice... [laugh][laugh]

Now Psn not up, everyone playing their own, you got socom 4? I want to recommend you mortal kombat but I know you don't play fighting games [laugh]

eh... monkey...i meant Ah U got post meh. i miss it [laugh]

la kopi nia leh...not go eat dinner leh....like go coffee shop la only leh...

okok, next time i give 1 week notice... [laugh][laugh]

you see who can today lor? no time, no place, wait pple want to come, cannot come [laugh]

anyway, you up all nite one right? [laugh]

Tonite i think my daughter staying over at her fanclubhouse(search in 4square) so dun think can even get the chance to leave the house [laugh]