Car Window got smashed

Kungfu

i was thinking.........y can't they replace glass with poly carbonate........have all the features of glass.........yet thousands time more difficult to break

because they scratch and yellow under the sun.

it means u can be assured your case is stacked within stacks of other unsolved cases and no updates will be given to you. And when you call up the IO he will tell you that "oh, no new leads leh"

Until i call the IO.....y shld I call him??? Haiz....have been a week past liao.....there goes my most fitting set of uniform since I put on weight!!!

Hi guy,

My ex-car had been smashed for 3 times in past 3 years, 2 times in jb and 1 time at tampines.

Then i changed car. For first time, the Idiot cut the front passager side window very nicely and taken my passport from the grove compartment at first time at johor jaya. Second time, idiot broke my windscreen, too bad he or she was cut and left tissue with blood, haha! got nothing! final one, buster broke my rear windscreen to take my company laptop, monblanc pen, external hard disk and some KRW, in front of spect shop at taman putri aminah which i collect my new glasses within 15mins. Even though i cover my laptop case with my jacket. lazy police told me they are more advance using device to detect electronic gadget in your car. Glass Workshop know me very well becos i will visit them once a year, touch wood no more visit them anymore with my new baby - non mpv! idiot can c thru your car boot.

Now gotto buy travel insurance when travel to Msia. shd sentence them cut hand!!!! [rifle][knife] :angry:

Boss.........mine was in broad daylight in singapore.............wanted to call the police. But my parents said whether can drive them home to striling road or not..........ltr then made police report lor.........what to do. thinking about it..........what can police do on the spot. Wow........yung kuang road not safe boy. Thgt there got ntuc pple do delivery...std cht bank and a taxi deport??????? guess maybe got pple see but din want to interfere..........now gotta wait a mth for my spare parts from japan

If it's a clear cut break in case (e.g. window/screen smashed), do not touch anything, call police and request for fingerprints dusting.

problem my window part take more than a mth to arrive..........ws said installing is easy.......only waiting for the part to come siah

wonder how they gonna install the window when it comes......looks like mounted on with some gap one

why u bother about the mounting of the glass? the workshop will be more than competent to install it.

I would like to bring your attention to the words you used which is a racial insult to the Indian community. Please refrain from doing that.

You have already 4 warnings. Arent you afraid of being BANNED!? Now i can see you shaking

I always called them aneh and younger 1 tambi.....like calling uncle and bro....NOW U know

why u bother about the mounting of the glass? the workshop will be more than competent to install it.

worried that they mount not properly....raining got issue...see the 3rd small window...got like a gap one.....stock ok lah....but workshop mount dun know they completent or not...but what to do?

http://i106.photobucket.com/albums/m255/MX...apanTrip050.jpg

jus got my renewed insurance.........of the authorised WS listed...............in case!!!!!!!!!!!!, which is the best????

Car_Ins.bmp

Edited by Kungfu

haven't,they said within this mth....fixing not an issue....1-2hrs job....parts must wait...hope can settle b4 CNY......gg to JB to spray paint a side of my door after this.....got long scratch some time back.

just got window replaced today............super surprised how easy the job was. mechanic applied a thick layer of quick dry window sealant that have no smell (not like silicone that have sour smell),patch the pcs of window

there it goes.......my window was done!!!!!!!!

I would like to bring your attention to the words you used which is a racial insult to the Indian community. Please refrain from doing that.

You have already 4 warnings. Arent you afraid of being BANNED!? Now i can see you shaking

i like to clarify, isn't "ah neh" the like how we address "bro"?

u must be more alert nextime... but singapore still better than malaysia

correct....but if the b------d eye yr car......means he eye yr car.......s'pore n JB still the same

u must be more alert nextime... but singapore still better than malaysia

correct....but if the b------d eye yr car......means he eye yr car.......s'pore n JB still the same