Car Window got smashed

Kungfu

Nowadays the police all CMI.. they join not because they have the passion to catch criminals, but they cannot make it and it's the only way out.

hmmm the entry requirements to police is higher than most of the other uniformed services. So those that join are definitely better than army, navy, scdf, cisco etc? [flowerface]

I used to work at a furniture factory during my sch holidays. Met a Malaysian guy there, working as general worker. Now he is an auxiliary policeman, with car, house and wife. How I know? His wife was my sec sch classmate [rolleyes]

I got another friend that I got to know in poly. He got kicked out cos he failed his supp paper. So meaning he only has O level cert. He's in the police force now. Stuck at CPL i think cos he only got O levels.

Do you think people like them are in for the passion? More like for the money and stable job that's all. At the most hentat kaki but won't kenna sack unless you really really CMI.

Edited by Beehive3783

today damn suay.........go buy makan for family at taman jurong S11 food court........parked at blk 66 yung kuang road carpark.....rear 3rd window kanna smashed.......they took my bag contain my work uniform and some personal clothes...........nothing else

go make matar report..........the sgt told me IO will contact me on this case.........but did not say when......and said they will investigate. i wonder how fast they get back to me.

then go ws......boss told me how to catch........perhaps polis do for filing only....it's their routine

i also :blink: :blink: :blink:

I also go near that area for lunch, sometimes.

I frequent the 2 levels of hawker stalls linked to the CC.

Below is a wet market.

Edited by Albeniz

Bring more foreign talents in lor... Later become high crime..That day will eventually come.

It will come for sure. In fact I think it already has. Time for citizen's justice to kick in.

yep, cannot take things for granted..

last time when colleagues took my car, if we went for dinners, i always ensured their bags were put inside my boot instead of the back seats...

some would ask: aiyah, it's my bag leh... i also not scared it will be stolen

i'd then tell him: i'm not worried about ur bag... i'm worried about my windows!

wow yung kuang rd there so fierce?? wat time did it happened?

from my understandings, the blks there are now rental unit to workers and low income grp. maybe tats why u're being targeted

with the influx of FTs problems like these will increase... Esp the more Bo tak chek buggers we get

no mood to talk abt it liao

best part is.........no stock for this side of the window.....even i tried calling...they must order from japan....haiz.....ard 1 mth........so for this period u see a toyota sienta with the last row windows covered..........that's me.

dun think too much into this, and you won't get your stuff back.....

just take it as lesson learnt, i had mine windows smashed in a 5 stars hotel and that was more than 10 years ago which i heard was worst, cos when i went police station, there were 4 people reported on that day.

from then onward, hide everything from view, i now make it a habit to put my stuff in the booth or under the seat.

Bring more foreign talents in lor... Later become high crime..That day will eventually come.

Hey!...wait...your statements very sweeping and blaming without substantial facts to back it up!

Look at your own Sinkie gang fights occurring...this is NOT the cause of FTs...as a matter of fact..

THE GANGSTERS ARE SINKIE YOUTHS!...aren't they?

Blame your own ppl having 'SINKIEFIED' lack of moral values first before slapping the entire blame onto FTs! :D

============================================================================

Definition of term SINKIEFIED...every proper humans values, that has been subjected to distortion due to the fact that this person only places the very attraction where monetary gains can be made rather than to observe the need to be morally and ethically right throughout.

Hey!...wait...your statements very sweeping and blaming without substantial facts to back it up!

Look at your own Sinkie gang fights occurring...this is NOT the cause of FTs...as a matter of fact..

THE GANGSTERS ARE SINKIE YOUTHS!...aren't they?

Blame your own ppl having 'SINKIEFIED' lack of moral values first before slapping the entire blame onto FTs! :D

============================================================================

Hello mr oil , yesterday there was a mr robo cop who mistook me for you. He seem to hate everything about you and believed you are a child who is currently on a school term break. Do you know why he hates your guts?

Definition of term SINKIEFIED...every proper humans values, that has been subjected to distortion due to the fact that this person only places the very attraction where monetary gains can be made rather than to observe the need to be morally and ethically right throughout.

Hello mr oil , yesterday there was a mr robo cop who mistook me for you. He seem to hate everything about you and believed you are a child who is currently on a school term break. Do you know why he hates your guts?

This type of ppl ( hopefully not including you) are the ones who like to hate...accordingly to who he/she like to hate ....due to his/her own opinion..

1) everbody he/she don't like..for whatever reasons ( even IMH doctors can't help)

2) Gov not doing them any favours... which favours them.

3) can't buy a quality mirror to see the real reason for their hatred.

4) hate someone who can pick up their real flaws and highlight it on to a public forum.

5) hate that person for exposing their weakness not becos one knows about it..at first... but it was his/her own bragging that exposes it.

6) simply a piece of shxt in real life that only thinks that other ppl, who he/she hates are school going children on holiday break!

Hope that helps! :D

This type of ppl ( hopefully not including you) are the ones who like to hate...accordingly to who he/she like to hate ....due to his/her own opinion..

1) everbody he/she don't like..for whatever reasons ( even IMH doctors can't help)

2) Gov not doing them any favours... which favours them.

3) can't buy a quality mirror to see the real reason for their hatred.

4) hate someone who can pick up their real flaws and highlight it on to a public forum.

5) hate that person for exposing their weakness not becos one knows about it..at first... but it was his/her own bragging that exposes it.

6) simply a piece of shxt in real life that only thinks that other ppl, who he/she hates are school going children on holiday break!

Hope that helps! :D

Yeah speaking truly like a keyboard hero.... [sleeping]

I used to work at a furniture factory during my sch holidays. Met a Malaysian guy there, working as general worker. Now he is an auxiliary policeman, with car, house and wife. How I know? His wife was my sec sch classmate [rolleyes]

I got another friend that I got to know in poly. He got kicked out cos he failed his supp paper. So meaning he only has O level cert. He's in the police force now. Stuck at CPL i think cos he only got O levels.

Do you think people like them are in for the passion? More like for the money and stable job that's all. At the most hentat kaki but won't kenna sack unless you really really CMI.

wat to do? cheap faster better? u are lucky having take ahtiong or ah neh to be in our police force yet, else u will be complaining more.

anyway army also got o level certs, scdf too. cisco too. are u saying all our uniformed services cmi?

Its true there are pple who join for stable income and the feeling or power (police neh), but u tell me WHICH other civil service wont have such pple? Good pay, iron rice bowl?

U sure have faith in SPF. good for u. You want to know how fast the IO will call u and investigate? My car window was smashed in a MSCP and I purposely park under a camera installed by HDB. I lost nothing valuable as I dont keep anything inside my car except some condoms.

2 years have passed and I received no calls from the IO or police. I also dont want to waste my time contacting them as i need to work and I have already CHANGED to a new car.

Its always good to have faith in our own police force, dude.

2nd to that, my wifey was hit by a car, police came and waited for 2 mths no reply. when down to traffic mata to merely know they didn't did the report. Call the IO, the later said complaint him lar. 2 hrs later call back and kuai kuai make appointment to take down the report. The mata said don hv to wait can go n make compensation from the car owner. Wat the F.

wat to do? cheap faster better? u are lucky having take ahtiong or ****** to be in our police force yet, else u will be complaining more.

anyway army also got o level certs, scdf too. cisco too. are u saying all our uniformed services cmi?

Its true there are pple who join for stable income and the feeling or power (police ***), but u tell me WHICH other civil service wont have such pple? Good pay, iron rice bowl?

I would like to bring your attention to the words you used which is a racial insult to the Indian community. Please refrain from doing that.

You have already 4 warnings. Arent you afraid of being BANNED!? Now i can see you shaking